Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno


on January 15, 2015
I bought a pair similar to this one in Tel Aviv, except it's suede in the heel area and doesn't have a velcro strap. I love them. Even though I paid $200 UD dollars for it, I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.

Now that I found out Amazon's offering similar shoes but for $70 less than the ones I had, I didn't think twice to place an order. Received mine yesterday, wore them today, and I already love them just as much. G-star shows tend to last a long time, so they're well worth the extra price you're paying for. I highly recommend these. I wear 8.5 but size 9 fit perfectly for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
Great shoes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
I have had a few pairs from G-Starr in the past but this one is by far the best one. Very comfortable and easy o put on. Recieved many compliments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Great construction, comfortable and a good looking pair of sneakers. I'd buy another one in blue if it was available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
excellent pair of sneakers i would recommend them to anybody needing a pair ,the sneakers have are an excellent fit and for the price they were an excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
These shoes fit just perfect! honestly if you ever want some amazing shoes, make sure to get these!!! AMAZING!!! G STAR RAW For the WIN!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
I am using the already navy colour. It's awesome and comfortable. These models not sold in my region. Item reached me in a week.. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Great Fit, Great look. Comfortable. I wore it in Sochi, RU during the winter olympics. Walked all through Olympic Park and Roas Khutor. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I really love these high tops. Make me feel hip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
they fit good, the first I put on, I would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here