Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on March 1, 2014
This is the softest most comfortable shirt and I would like ALL shirts to feel and fit like this one does(for the most part). The only part I'd fix is the length is about 1-2 inches too long...it almost comes off as a nightshirt..and I'm a tall person. Wearing it with jeans is good..but with shorts it looks pretty weird. Different colors and designs would be great..(and if it were slightly shortened)... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
This is a very appealing T-Shirt that fits great and is very comfortable. Unlike most clothing this shirt is free of sewed-in labels that I really like. It is always a nuisance to have to cut them out on new clothing. The shirt is great for wearing with Levi's jeans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
I've gotten many compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
this is totally Levi - soft fabric & great fit. The graphics on shirt is nice & it fits just like expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
The shirt is pretty cool, The Price equals quality. Also an advice my size is Medium and that's the one i asked for. However when i wore the shirt it looks like it was small/medium. That's why i gave it 4 stars. Now the shipping was pretty fast but a little more of protection wouldn't be that bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Nice shade of blue, soft but fitted T. The logo of the PR flag is a plus. Saw it on a dummy at the local jco store but none were in stock. Got a better deal through amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
A large is a large. Returned it. However, the quality seemed pretty good. Light material, probably good for summer by itself, or winter layering. Like the way the material itself is used as part of the logo coloring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
Material is light and smooth. Very comfortable to the skin. Great top for summer days as it is cooling enough to beat the heat.

Fit is expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
The material is thin, but I wear it mostly under another s*** or to bed. The price was good so there's no need to complain about the quality. The color is spot on to the pic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I needed a shirt I could wear that was comfortable in the extreme of Africa looked good and could stand the wear and tear of an active guy. This shirt met all those. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here