Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 250 reviews
on December 5, 2014
Was not familiar with this brand but decided to try them as they were reasonably priced, had pockets, nice color selection (I bought the purple plaid) and sounded like the waist band might be the type I like. They're just as I hoped. I'm 5'6" and 125# but like clothes to be comfortably loose, so bought a Large. The company's Size Chart is more specific than others which is very helpful but if a buyer didn't see it and simply bought their usual size I think the fit might not be as expected.
To me the most important part of any lounging pants, whether they be PJs or sweats, is the type of waistband. Although I'm slim I've taken scissors to the waistbands of most of my casual pants because I can't stand the sewed-down elastic, with only a pretend drawstring. These pajama pants have a comfortable elastic waist with a tie that snugs them up perfectly for me. (Those of you older women, like myself, will remember how the waists of panty hose felt when they were first introduced. I had a friend with tiny waist who still had to stretch the waist of p. hose over a chair back all night so they wouldn't be too tight in morning! That's how most sewn elastic waists feel to me.) Whoa, more than enough review and info...definitely recommend these pajamas and on a quest for this brand!
review image
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
These are the best jammies ever! They run huge but I like that that makes them extra comfy. They are a thick fabric so are super warm. Also they are really long. I wear them every second I am home and to bed. I'm getting them for my mom and sisters as gifts for Christmas.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2012
I bought two pairs of these for winter after looking everywhere for flannel pajama pants.
These fit me well (size M; I am 5'5", 135 lbs) except for the length, which is perfect now after
washing and drying on warm. The prints are bright and feminine, and easy to match with Tees.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
It's fairly easy to hem the legs by folding the cuffs and sewing -- but even then the legs are longer than they need to be, and longer than I want them to be. I'm 5'5". Wearing them the length they were originally turns the legs into floor dusters.

The pink fabric (with the coffee cups print) is good quality and also soft. Exactly what I wanted. However, I ordered a size up from what I thought would fit, yet even with doing that the fit isn't as roomy as I like my pj bottoms to be. It'll be interesting to see if the pj bottoms shrink when they go thru the laundry. I hope they won't. If they do, they'll be useless to me. I'll update this review if that happens.

This would have been a five-star review if the legs weren't crazily long and if the sizing were more accurate for curvy women.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon November 12, 2013
It seems like I've had to throw away nearly all my pajama pants in the last couple of months due to holes. I went looking for new pajama pants and these caught my eye because of the bright colors. (I love bright colors and hate pastels.)

I bought two pairs of these, the red ones with snowflakes and the black ones with big flowers. I'm quite pleased with the purchase. I purchased mediums and the fit is quite good, I think, for a size 8-10, *possibly* a 12 depending on your build. They might be a little large for a size 6, but they do have a drawstring at the waist. The legs are a bit long (I'm 5' 4" with fairly long legs and I have to pull these up pretty high), so take that into consideration when choosing size.

The fabric is lovely and warm and these seem really well made. They're comfortable, as well. The colors are SO bright, I wondered if some dye might come out in the wash. I tested this by washing both pairs of these (in cold water) with a sacrificial white sports bra. I'm pleased to report that the dye did not bleed out at all (in cold water). I now feel confident washing these in the same load as khaki work pants.

The only thing I'm really not happy about is that the washing instructions say to hang these dry; you're not supposed to throw them directly into the dryer. This is somewhat inconvenient.

However, overall, I am glad I bought these and would definitely consider purchasing more in the future.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
...is something I would never (well, hardly ever) do, but if I did it would be these PJs. The black with red roses pair are positively elegant, and they are as soft and smooth as velvet. Right out of the box they seemed ridiculously too long but a single washing in warm water took care of that (I am about 5'7" for reference). I'm glad because they are beautifully hemmed with narrow red piping and it would have been a shame to cut them up. I wore them out to the barn this morning and the horses seemed quite impressed, or perhaps they were just sucking up to me for cookies. Either way I am very happy with my purchase--I also got the leopard print and the pink plaid, and am considering buying the others, as well. One can never have too many pairs of flannel PJ bottoms when one lives in an elderly, inadequately heated farm house.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
I bought 1 pair of these and 1 pair of the Tommy Hilfiger Women's Flannel Pajama Pants - both in XL (I'm 5'10" and 140 lbs) - and I'm very happy with both. I washed both in the same load - cold water and "normal temp" dryer - and neither pair shrank noticeably. Thy both fit very comfortably and I like the deep pockets. The only significant differences that I can tell are that these are much thicker – approx. 2 to 3 times as thick as the Tommy H’s but, still very soft- and, possibly. ½ inch longer than the Tommy Hs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
I'd call this an Old Lady Fit, but in the most complimentary way. Yes, they're not slung low on the waist. Yes, they're loose and baggy all the way to the floor. But when you want comfy winter jammies I don't think you could go wrong with these no matter your age. They ARE long but I'm 5'8" so I liked that about them as well. I also highly approve of the elasticized waist (with drawstring, which is nice but unnecessary) and the pockets. The last pair of flannel pajama bottoms I bought had neither and were quickly taken out of my winter pajama rotation. It's a real pain to have to hike them up and tie the drawstring at the waist to keep them from falling off, not to mention any of the middle-of-night forays to the WC, about which I know all you middle-aged women out there get my drift. They are a good weight, very soft, don't feel too flimsy or too thick, and I put them on straight from the package, so I can't yet speak for how they wash up. I also can't speak for their longevity as yet - I am hoping they won't pill.
In short, these have all the qualities I would put on my flannel jammies Wish List.
For those of you who are color-conscious Pajama Fashionistas, you should know that the 'blue' are actually more 'dark lavender/periwinkle' and the 'red' are more of a 'deep garnet.' I actually preferred these colors to the inaccurately illustrated ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
I got an XL, which is what I normally get. The waist itself feels true to size, but the pants are otherwise pretty big. I think the waist would be too small if I ordered a size down. They are comfortable pants & I will only be wearing them at home, so I don't mind that they are loose through the hips & legs; the elastic waist holds them up. I gave them 5 stars because the flannel feels a lot heavier & thicker than my other flannel pants, & they are quite warm. That's what I was looking for-good quality flannel & warmth. They have in-seam side pockets too; pockets are always nice to have. I've only washed them once; they came out of the dryer looking pretty good. Everything dried except the waistband; I had to hang them on the shower curtain rod for a few hours so the waistband could get dry. I think the instructions say to line dry, but since they were loose I used the dryer anyway. I would buy them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
These pajama pants were perfect. They aren't thin flannel. They're the real deal. Long enough to fit my daughter who is 5'8" - even after washing! I wish I had ordered 2 sets - one for me!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here