Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 956 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 987 reviews
on June 30, 2012
I now own 10 pair of fit flops and plan on ordering even more. I have severe plantar fasciitis and these are the only shoes that don't hurt feet. Everyone should own a pair.
11 comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
Fit Flops are worth the money you pay for them. Your foot gets lots of cushioning and support, and they are great looking. I've worn them nearly every day since they arrived. Also they are easy to clean. If you buy only one pair of summer sandals, they should be Fit Flops.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
I have worn FitFlops for years, and ALWAYS get one size smaller than I normally do and they fit perfectly ! My all time favorite casual shoes!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Great shoes -- super comfortable !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Very comfortable shoes. I do my nightly walk in them bc I think they work out my lower legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
The best waking pool working ....shoes i ever have. I am size 7.5 and 7.5 is perfect for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Very stylish and comfortable with great arch support. You can wear them all day and goes with almost any attire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
I have 8 pairs of FitFlops. I love ALL of 'em and wear them every day. I even got toe-socks to wear with 'em in the winter!

So I saw these Lunetta sandals and they look so pretty, I couldn't resist. I saw the "caveat" reviews here before I ordered them. Such as "these don't fit quite like Fitflops". But I decided to try 'em anyway.

They ARE pretty. (My husband says they're "gaudy".) I got them to wear to a summer, beach wedding.

But I understand the caveat some reviewers here have mentioned. These don't feel quite like any other pair of my FitFlops. It's hard to explain, just that my FEET know the difference. (And I'm talking about the stylish Fitflops as well as walk-fit styles.) Something about the feel of the footbed? Possibly made by some other manufacturer than Fitflops usually uses?

Also, these do fit a bit smaller than any other pair I own. I'm a half-size, and I initially bought my Fitflops a size larger. But once I went down a size, the fit has been perfect. So I ordered these Lunettas in the same step-down size, but they seem tighter on my feet. And my heel is just about over the end of the sandal. So perhaps in the Lunettas, if you are a half-size like me, a size UP will work for you.

But they are very pretty and I will enjoy wearing them this summer, but not for regular, everyday use like all my other pairs (which I can hardly live without, anymore!). I'm afraid my feet won't tolerate them for a full day/night wear. Will be great for the wedding, though!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
Fit Flops are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
I fractured my metatarsal and these are the only shoes I can wear. No pressure whatsoever! Remember to buy 1 size smaller than your regular shoe sz. I wear a 10 so I purchased a 9. Perfect. Highly recommend (so does my physical therapist).
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here