Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 174 reviews
on November 30, 2013
Bought game to play on Thanksgiving instead of our usual Disney Trivial Pursuit. It was lots of fun, however too many of the cards were characters or things from the Disney Cars movies. So much so that the first question asked became "Am I from the movie "Cars". With all the Disney movies I think they could have a lot more cards & more variety. We plan on making our own set of cards to use again on Christmas with more characters and less objects. Although the objects were a nice twist it seemed a bit unfair for those who were not complete Disney fanatics.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Got this one my own, since we're big Disney fans. Love the "Mickey Mouse" headband. :) Then, had my daughter's therapy team at school also suggest the game, as they've been playing the "original" version at school as part of her therapy plan. Great for kids, (she's not even 7, only 5 1/2, with Speech delays), and fun for parents, too! We really enjoy playing as a family, and even more so appreciate that it helps her ask great questions and really think to guess her card! :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
My daughter really likes this game and she is much better at it than any adults we play with! The tip cards for what to ask helped her to get the hang of it, but she quickly caught on and started asking her own questions. She requests to play frequently. Would recommend for any Disney fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
This is a good looking game. I bought it as a gift so I hope they enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
My grandchildren love this game. Keeps them occupied for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Once you play once or twice it loses it's appeal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Fun game for Disney nerds of all ages. It's harder than it may seem and you really have to know your Disney characters in order to ask good questions and narrow down the possible characters. I suggest taking out characters from movies no one in your group has seen to make it less frustrating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Fun game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
My family had so much fun playing this! My 8 year old thought it was awesome & my 2 year old just liked wearing her own set of ears :) Well worth the $$
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Cute and easy. 6yr. old loves it. Headbands are a little uncomfortable and hard to take apart and get back in the box but we enjoy it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here