Amazon Business Books with Buzz STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning westworld westworld westworld  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 95 reviews
on April 29, 2013
Great glasses! I like this pair of Ray Bans better than my others due to the lenses and weight. Would definitely buy this style again.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
I wanted to add some color to my sunglasses for this summer. I have the classic raybans but thought these looked fun so I purchased them on a whim. They are GREAT! The outer shell is a soft plastic which makes me worry less when I'm running around with my pups. The purple color is gorgeous. i would definitely buy these to add some color to your summer accessories!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
These glasses were very well made and classy looking. However, it seems to be geared towards people with higher nose bridges. On me, it doesn't sit very well and feels like it's falling all the time. Also, the shape of the lenses look droopy on me. Sending these back and sticking with the over sized clubmasters instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
An average face size will see very fine. Its construction is a little more flimsy than others ray ban models, but I think for this type of design is very well. Color is a little bit darker than it looks in the photo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
Great shades! a little big so they won't stick to my face or ears so well! The material is amazing and also the color of the lensses.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
Well I think it is not well designed for the ladies that wear make up everyday like me. The white frame material gets stained with foundation easily. The stain can be cleaned off ok but I think it would be best not to have to clean it at all.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Love these! As mentioned in earlier reviews, the color isn't quite what it is in the picture (at least on my computer), but more of a plum color, which I actually like better. And, although the temples are a little wide for my head, they can be adjusted. These didn't come with the black case shown, but with a rainbow colored one. I've seen ratings for other Ray-bans that question whether they're authentic with this case. Well, my other pair of Ray-bans came with a colorful blue case from Lens Crafters, so I believe this one is authentic. Besides, black is so dull and not as easy to locate as this rainbow one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
I wanted the Erika for a while. I tried it in stores and love this plum color frame. It's colorful (all my previous sunglasses are black), but not exaggerate. The glasses are very light and fit very well (I'm asian so a lot of sunglasses just slip down my nose when I walk with them). Price on amazon is more reasonable so I came back home and placed the order. Now this is my everyday one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
The glasses are great. Definitely what I wanted and very pretty! They came in the original black class for the Ray Bans. And that was something i was worried about cause i saw some reviews that said they came in a hot pink, purple, blue case or whatever. But mine didn't! I got the glasses in black and they are very nice! Very happy with my purchase. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
These glasses have been my go-to of the summer. Several of my friends have the tortoise ones so I went for the violet knowing that colored frames were "in" for the summer. I get compliments all the time. They are super light weight on my face which is great when out in the hot sun. The price is also fabulous. Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here