Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 138 reviews
on January 24, 2014
I am very disappointed with these. First of all they run very large, so get the right size took 2 orders. That is a minor issue though compared to the water issues. The plastic make my feet sweat, which is only annoying. Aggravating is the bottom of the slipper, which is essentially a felt pad covered by a cloth liner...no rubber cushioning in these Crocs! Don't plan on running to the mailbox across damp anything! The felt and liner soak up water and hold onto it for days! Yuck! Buyer beware!
22 comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
i was anticipating a light blue croc womens size 4 as i usually wea a 6.5 in womens; these were marked w4/m6 but that was not the case. So needless to say my child with bigger feet is enjoying them. Too bad a they look comfy.i gave it a 3 stars because looks not because i will ever have the chance to wear them :-( ever.... Probably awhole size or more to big, should have said w8/m10 i think, i will start a new search for light blue crocs. Andi think i will call or email vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
These are, by far, the most comfortable slippers I have ever owned. They are also the ugliest, but I look forward to slipping them on at the end of the day so that makes up for the ugliness. Because they are unisex they run a little big, but since I wear heavy thick socks around the house in winter (fall and early spring) I wanted something with extra room. Also, the holes on top are great little ventilators during the warmer months.

Overall very happy with these ugly not so little suckers and would recommend to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I purchased my first pair from another online retailer. I received them last week and Iove them, so much that I had to buy another pair in another color. These slippers have a cushy sole and are very comfortable. Very cute in style too. Crocs are roomy and wide, so that's not a surprise. Great grips for my slippery hardwood floors. I don't know why, but some reviewers have worn them outside and then complained that their feet were dirty or wet from the rain. These are slippers people…intended for indoors only. I wish they were in other bright girly colors. Crocs no longer sells them on their website so to find them through other retailers is a treat. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Large, but still comfortable. The upper shoe has holes so that your feet are never too hot, but provides ample protection from the cold floor.
The sole has rubber dots to help make it stick to the floor.

I bought this by mistake thinking that it was an outdoor sandal. Still, enjoying them at home.

Only wish there was some way to make it fit a little better. They are kind of big, and also kind of loose, so when you lift your foot, you touch the rubber top, which although comfortable for outside where, kind of feels out of place in an indoor slipper, which is what I think it should be called, and not a sandal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
fit perfect. buy one size smaller than you normally wear. good construction. perfect for around the house. wont scuff hardwood floors. not waterproof at all, so don't wear outside.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
Most Croc sandals and slippers have been triple the price of the cheap Chinese slippers I used to buy; but the Crocs, literally, last over ten times longer. They are well worth the price.

However, these model Crocs are of a very strange design: Imagine a pair of Crocs that have had their rubber soles and heals removed, and then replaced with a KITCHEN SPONGE. So, every time you walk on wet grass or any fluid at all, up it comes straight to your feet -- and it takes DAYS TO DRY OUT.

Useless product, unless you enjoy walking on wet sponges for a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Good quality and very comfortable! I do notice when I wear socks that my feet sweat alot as my feet stay warm. They bottom and soles also attarct dust and hair so they are hard to keep clean. Overall a great slipper for the price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I ordered these as per the advice of other reviewers, taking care that they would be roomy, 8s for my 8.5s was just right, with still some comfortable slop to spare. These are indeed not well suited for outdoor gamboling; the soles are fabricy with rubbery studs. They wouldn't resist damp surfaces at all and I can imagine the studs wearing down quickly. So, fine for indoor use, with plenty of traction. Surprisingly warm (with socks) too, Soft, cushioned sole makes for a comfortable walk around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
My only complaint is that it's hard to get an additional pair.... One would think that a light weight house slipper that holds it's shape and doesn't make your feet sweat would be easy to find in America. Well it's not. Why they stopped production. F these I'll never know. These are comfy, light weight, airy and don't mar up or slap on the wooden floor when you walk. A perfect house slipper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here