Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 256 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 277 reviews
on May 10, 2013
I bought these shoes to wear to the pool. They're really cute and have a nice fit. They're light as a feather, but they feel like they have some support. The thick souls actually make them feel like shoes and the design inside of the shoe makes feet feel very comfortable. I have three pairs of these shoes in different colors. I also bought a pair for my 83-year-old mother and she loved the fit. She wears hers around the house. Rubber sandals can look so tacky, but these are cute and they make a wide foot appear narrow.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
I love my Skechers, and the gray/white go with everything. My initial reason for buying rubber shoes was for rainy summer days, as rubber boots are too heavy and hot in 90-degree weather, while other materials get soaked. It turns out, however, that I use these Skechers for more than the rain: since they're closed, sturdy-soled shoes, not sandals -- and true-to-size comfortable -- I can walk for miles, go to the gym, and bicycle. Their holed, soft-rubbered design assures wearers will remain cool, while their fixed, creviced insole absorbs sweat. Admittedly, it took a day or two to adjust to those crevices, but now they feel like subtle massage swirls.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
I walk laps at the pool and was slipping on the newly painted bottom. I have tried other water shoes and could not stand them. These are wonderful water shoes. I have not slipped once since wearing them. They look great and are very comfortable. I am thinking of buying another pair to wear everyday. If the shoe is a Go Walk it is going to be great.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
I ordered these specifically as "boat shoes", and they will do the job. The size 8 is true to size, the soles are rugged, the shoe is made of a rubber-like material and completely water-proof. There is no fabric lining, but the shoe breathes due to the cut-outs. The style is less "clunky" and more "shoe-like" than Crocks, and would be good for gardening or chasing around with the children. They are is not really stylish in terms of wearing these as a regular shoe, and might be a bit stiff if wearing to the gym. I do like them for my purposes.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
I got this for my upcoming trip which will include lot of walking and water activities. I tried it on and walked around as I got them. The shoe feels very comfortable and light. You can slip into it without having to adjust the back using hands.
Hoping it will hold on for the hike and water activities. I will soon update the review.
The only drawback is it squeaks while walking indoors ( tiles /wooden floor).
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
First, size. On the recommendation of another reviewer, I sized down a whole size since there are no halves. This is a soft, squishy shoe so even though a whole size down would have been too much in most shoes, my toe pushes on the end of the shoe and it is no problem at all because of give. This would not be OK in any other shoe, but it works here. I wore these to an outdoor party where mud was possible and got so many positive comments. My feet were so happy I ordered a few more styles and plan to live in comfy like this! If you have foot pain, these might be comforting, depending on your situation.

Even if it is a water shoe, it's a cute slip on with GREAT color combos and it can easily go from garden to shore to fishing trip. It hoses off well and water just drains out the bottom through holes in the sole. Easy on, easy off. All around good.

I got these in the coral as well as the lime. The picture of the coral looks red but it is not. It is a pale color almost pastel.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
This shoe is very comfortable. I have several pairs of the Skechers Go-Walk and was surprised at how much this shoe feels like that even though the material is rubber. I have not used these in water yet and bought them for kayaking and then hiking but believe that they will be great. The soles are heavy and textured on the bottom so should not slip and be fine walking on rocks. I can't wait to try them, and may get another pair. I also bought the BOBS from Skechers water shoe but will be returning them and getting another pair of these if I can find the right color. I wear a 7.5 in the Go-Walk and bought the size 7 because of other reviews and they fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
I noticed sketechers isn't selling them anymore.
Thank God amazon did.
I work in these shoes.
I can wash them every day.
I work in them every day.
And they last me about one year.
Will order them again
This is my second pair
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
I love these,I have a hard time getting shoes that feels this good.They are soft and my feet don't hurt.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
this is a shoe you can open up put on and walk for the rest of the day no problem very comfortable !
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here