Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on January 30, 2014
Everybody loves this pair of shoes. My fear was that it would get stained easily but that has not been the case. I've had plenty Sebago shoes and I think I'll get more because they are pretty cool. This picture is actually a very poor one. I saw another picture in another site and after double checking that it was the same thing, I then bought it. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Great looking, well made boots which are comfortable from day one. Treads on soles don't pick up pebbles or sand grit which is important as I have wood floors which otherwise get scratched up.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
I bought these just before a week-long vacation with a lot of hiking and street walking. Could have been a mistake since I didn't have time to break these in, but they not only fit perfectly (not a single blister or even a sore spot on my feet), but they didn't feel like lead weights at the end of a long day. Comfortable all day long. FWIW, I found these shoes to have perfect sizing and extraordinary comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I really like how these shoes fit from the first moment I put them on. It's been a long time since the last time I put on a pair of shoes that feel like I've been wearing them forever. Like putting on a well fitting leather glove!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
I bought these for casual wear, not for outdoor activities. They look great with jeans, and one of the most comfortable shoes right out of the gate that I have ever owned. I'm an 11- 2 wide, but the 11M fit perfectly, and do not pinch my toes. Great shoes at an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
I bought these for my husband! of course he didn't want me to, but he loves these boots/shoes! they are a perfect fit and great quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
Love these shoes. With a work shoe look, I didn't expect them to be the most comfortable shoes in my closet. Wrong. VERY comfortable and good looking too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
I like my new shoes very much, they are very comfortable. I will buy another pair they look good with all clothing in the casual style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
i bought it for my husband,he wears the whole day, he says they are very comfortable and he wants to buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
slightly big tho very comfortable. this product needs to back!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here