Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon kidsevergreen kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on March 17, 2012
Get out your measuring tape and get a feel for this luggage set's dimensions. This sucker is a lil bit small. If you take this on a trip it better be to a tropical destination because you're not gonna fit much in the way of clothes, etcetera in this thing. That being said, even tho I didn't get out my measuring tape, I'm GOING to a tropical destination so it oughta work out fine for me. Seems well constructed as well. I just wish I'd paid a little better attention when I got it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2012
This is just the right size for me when traveling to local conventions as it will carry all my stuff for the day (books, pillow, lunch, etc.) which is too heavy for me to carry without being on wheels! Extra pieces are a bonus, and the price is right. Should be perfect for a plane carry-on as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
I love my luggage set. It is a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but that would be my fault for not reading the description carefully. It is exactly as described. My set actually got lost when delivered and this company responded immediately and was willing to send me a replacement even though it was not their fault. Luckily, I found my set at a neighbors house. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I purchased this only to realize that the pics that you see in the amazon listing makes you think the bags are big enough, but unfortunately they are not.So keep that in mind.Realized about their size only when they arrived. Thats one down thing about online shopping. However not everything is lost .My 3 stars are mostly for the prompt amazon as well as wayfair customer service and their quick refund. Amazon customer service rocks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
These are perfect for a 3-4 day Con. I had my cosplay, street clothes and all I needed in the roller and medium carry-all (Which fits perfect on the roller handle, so no shoulder struggle)
I fit three days clothes and a Longcoat (The Doctor, Cosplay) into it without a struggle to close. If you're looking for three day travel luggage on the cheap, this is the one you want.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
These are not high-end bags but they do the job. We've had 4 sets of these since last year. All have held up well with light travel. We've taken these on planes, in cars, and weekends outings. If you're looking for affordable luggage these are perfect!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2011
I was a little skeptical to purchase this luggage set because it was so cheap. Once I received it, I was glad that I followed my mind. This is more than what I expected and I am very pleased. You will love it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
would work for a weekend getaway with a warm weather destination. mine arrived box opened, mud splattered and a place in the zipper that didn't zip. company refunded my money, but it cost half the price of the set to send it back, should have just pitched the big one and kept the two little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
But it will do just for myself. I will now have to purchase a separate set for my Husband. The cosmetic bag and tote are small as well but like I said they will do for myself only.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
The main bag is slightly smaller than a regular cabin bag. I would recommend actually looking up the measurements on a tape measure before buying.The bag overall (along with the smaller ones) is sturdy and seems like it would last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here