Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on October 5, 2012
I purchased this item for back up to my luggage and I must say for the price it was excellent! I went away for a 5 day trip with a lot of moving and changing of hotel rooms and this product held up great from all the torture it endured. The wheels never broke, the inside of the bag broke but that was more of my fault seening that I pack a lot of belongings. I did this same thing on a more expensive set of luggage and the zipper broke! I looked very stylish going through the airport. I hesitated purchasing the Neon pink thinking it might be to loud, but it was really cute and worth every penny. If your not worried about purchasing a big name brand then do yourself a favor and save some money and purchase this set.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2012
Get out your measuring tape and get a feel for this luggage set's dimensions. This sucker is a lil bit small. If you take this on a trip it better be to a tropical destination because you're not gonna fit much in the way of clothes, etcetera in this thing. That being said, even tho I didn't get out my measuring tape, I'm GOING to a tropical destination so it oughta work out fine for me. Seems well constructed as well. I just wish I'd paid a little better attention when I got it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
I guess its what you would expect of a cheap 3 piece. I needed it for our 5 year wedding anniversary "honeymoon" (we have never gone away together) and figured with the trip there would be tons more things to spend $ on. I am sure it will last the duration of the trip...maybe another one or two trips if I pack light and am very careful! Also, mine arrived with the two smaller bags absolutely FILTHY! But I am just too darn exceited for alone time with my hubby away from our four darling little ones, I don't even care and just added them to the pile that I clean every day anyway! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
What a great value. I had a very small budget to work with for my up coming trip to San Antonio. I dont travel alot so I wanted to get the most for the least..) The carry on and rolling tote meet the specs/dimensions of most Airlines carry on allowances and I was thrilled about that. Great quality and durability as well. I wasn't honestly sure what to expect until the day my luggage arrived. I was overwelmed and elated..Great product and price.Definitely reccomend. Thankyou for making my trip more affordable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
I love my luggage set. It is a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but that would be my fault for not reading the description carefully. It is exactly as described. My set actually got lost when delivered and this company responded immediately and was willing to send me a replacement even though it was not their fault. Luckily, I found my set at a neighbors house. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I purchased this only to realize that the pics that you see in the amazon listing makes you think the bags are big enough, but unfortunately they are not.So keep that in mind.Realized about their size only when they arrived. Thats one down thing about online shopping. However not everything is lost .My 3 stars are mostly for the prompt amazon as well as wayfair customer service and their quick refund. Amazon customer service rocks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
These are perfect for a 3-4 day Con. I had my cosplay, street clothes and all I needed in the roller and medium carry-all (Which fits perfect on the roller handle, so no shoulder struggle)
I fit three days clothes and a Longcoat (The Doctor, Cosplay) into it without a struggle to close. If you're looking for three day travel luggage on the cheap, this is the one you want.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
These are not high-end bags but they do the job. We've had 4 sets of these since last year. All have held up well with light travel. We've taken these on planes, in cars, and weekends outings. If you're looking for affordable luggage these are perfect!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2011
I was a little skeptical to purchase this luggage set because it was so cheap. Once I received it, I was glad that I followed my mind. This is more than what I expected and I am very pleased. You will love it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
would work for a weekend getaway with a warm weather destination. mine arrived box opened, mud splattered and a place in the zipper that didn't zip. company refunded my money, but it cost half the price of the set to send it back, should have just pitched the big one and kept the two little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here