Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: TCL Euro Value Set II Collection 3 piece Travel Value Set One Size Polka Dot
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2012
I purchased this item for back up to my luggage and I must say for the price it was excellent! I went away for a 5 day trip with a lot of moving and changing of hotel rooms and this product held up great from all the torture it endured. The wheels never broke, the inside of the bag broke but that was more of my fault seening that I pack a lot of belongings. I did this same thing on a more expensive set of luggage and the zipper broke! I looked very stylish going through the airport. I hesitated purchasing the Neon pink thinking it might be to loud, but it was really cute and worth every penny. If your not worried about purchasing a big name brand then do yourself a favor and save some money and purchase this set.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2011
I was a little skeptical to purchase this luggage set because it was so cheap. Once I received it, I was glad that I followed my mind. This is more than what I expected and I am very pleased. You will love it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
These are perfect for a 3-4 day Con. I had my cosplay, street clothes and all I needed in the roller and medium carry-all (Which fits perfect on the roller handle, so no shoulder struggle)
I fit three days clothes and a Longcoat (The Doctor, Cosplay) into it without a struggle to close. If you're looking for three day travel luggage on the cheap, this is the one you want.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2012
Get out your measuring tape and get a feel for this luggage set's dimensions. This sucker is a lil bit small. If you take this on a trip it better be to a tropical destination because you're not gonna fit much in the way of clothes, etcetera in this thing. That being said, even tho I didn't get out my measuring tape, I'm GOING to a tropical destination so it oughta work out fine for me. Seems well constructed as well. I just wish I'd paid a little better attention when I got it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
These are not high-end bags but they do the job. We've had 4 sets of these since last year. All have held up well with light travel. We've taken these on planes, in cars, and weekends outings. If you're looking for affordable luggage these are perfect!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2012
This is just the right size for me when traveling to local conventions as it will carry all my stuff for the day (books, pillow, lunch, etc.) which is too heavy for me to carry without being on wheels! Extra pieces are a bonus, and the price is right. Should be perfect for a plane carry-on as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
I love my luggage set. It is a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but that would be my fault for not reading the description carefully. It is exactly as described. My set actually got lost when delivered and this company responded immediately and was willing to send me a replacement even though it was not their fault. Luckily, I found my set at a neighbors house. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
I guess its what you would expect of a cheap 3 piece. I needed it for our 5 year wedding anniversary "honeymoon" (we have never gone away together) and figured with the trip there would be tons more things to spend $ on. I am sure it will last the duration of the trip...maybe another one or two trips if I pack light and am very careful! Also, mine arrived with the two smaller bags absolutely FILTHY! But I am just too darn exceited for alone time with my hubby away from our four darling little ones, I don't even care and just added them to the pile that I clean every day anyway! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
The main bag is slightly smaller than a regular cabin bag. I would recommend actually looking up the measurements on a tape measure before buying.The bag overall (along with the smaller ones) is sturdy and seems like it would last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
This is a cute set that allows you to take everything u need for a few days. If traveling by plaane this is a carry in allowed set. You are limited to 2 bags. Put the real small bag inside the suitcase and ladies zip ur purse up in the medium size bag in order to take everything. It is hot pink but a detonate luggage finder if u check luggage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here