Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on June 18, 2013
I was looking for a new pair of baby wedges and thought I would try these.
I'm normally somewhere between an 8 to 8-1/2. I ordered the 8 cause I hate it when your toes are too far back from the edge of sandals. I wore them to work the other day and they were really comfortable. I ended up with a blister on the back of my ankle from the strap the first time, but that was just a breaking-in factor. Plus they look amazing! :)
One note, if you have a wide foot across the toes or ball of your foot I would order up a size, or order with caution cause I have a pretty narrow fit and the toe strap just fits. It did stretch/loosen up a TINY bit, but not a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
These are nice looking sandals - from a distance. If you look at them closely, you can see that they are made of very cheap synthetic material. I knew they weren't leather when I ordered them, but I expected better from Bandolino. I remember Bandolino as a high-quality brand. The straps have razor-sharp edges, obviously from laser cutting. When I tried them on, I felt like my toes were going to be sliced off. Thank goodness Amazon has such a great return policy, because these sandals went right back the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Wonderful fit .....good price. Would love to get it in black but until now cannot find it. One of my most favourive sandals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
What a great find these sandals are. The fit is perfect. The style is classic and a very comfortable height to wear for an extended period of time. The color pairing is unusual and that's what I love about this shoe. Nice and neutral but with personality. Glad I scored them before they sold out in my size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Was looking for a mint green colored sandal to go with my Calvin Klein mint green pants and wow, did I find them! These are a perfect compliment to the pants and perfect spring color. They fit very well and I love the lower heel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
I managed to somehow find the Light green pair for 17 dollars with Prime shipping but ended up returning them because they did not look as sophisticated in person as they do in the pictures. The colors were brighter and seemed more appropriate for an 11-year-old girl. The fit and comfort was mediocre and not worth the 60 dollar price tag on it now, even if I were to re-order them in black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
I've never been a fan of Bandolino's comfort level in shoes, although they are darn cute. I gave them another try because this shoe is perfect for work, especially with skirts. LOVE them (and need to take back all that Bandolino shoe bashing I've done over the years!!)...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
I like the color combination, but the straps appear to need trimming as there are little threads hanging off them. Also I had thought it was patent leather, but it turns out to be synthetic materials all through. The size 8.5 fits a little big though it doesn't make it unwearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
I ordered these in a 7 1/2. I'm always between a 7 and 7 1/2 and I am very happy with the size. They are a beautiful shoe. The colors are lovely. I am looking forward to dressing up and wearing these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
I am having a beach theme wedding and it is going to be outside, so I wanted something comfortable but also stylish. I wear a size 9.5, and I did a ton of research on the shoes I should get. I decided on these. I received them yesterday and they fit perfectly! I can't wait to walk down the aisle in these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here