Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 180 reviews
on November 25, 2015
Got the M, top fit my wife very nicely but the bottoms dug into her more than she liked. She wore it with some other bottoms, I may order a L to see if the bottoms are a better fit.
Material was good and the design was very sexy.
review image review image
44 comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
For the price - best quality you can find. I saw reviews stating the product fit too small, so went with a large. I normally buy a large in swimsuit tops and medium in bottoms, but this worked out well. The material was comfortable, too.
review image review image
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
My body type: 34J in the bust, 27in waist, and average in the booty
I bought: the biggest one they had

Top: 2/5 if you're well endowed, expect to only sun bathe in this getup. Serious underboob issues, no support, and while the waist has great one-inch width ties that don't cut into you, the halter-style neck ties are strings that cut into you the moment you tie a bow. Personally, I'm gonna be using this top for suntanning only.
Bottom: 4/5 I'd suggest getting a bikini area clean up before donning it in public. It's a bit revealing, but in a tasteful way. Full coverage of the backside, so don't worry about ride-ups (wet or dry.) I liked the way it fit on me and so did my significant other.

Verdict: if you plan to swim, I don't recommend this suit if you have anything bigger than a C-cup. The fabric is stretchy and will accommodate you, but it won't offer any kind of extra support. The top is more of your basic nipple-cover-up and though it comes with inserts, those inserts won't retain their shape as soon as their stretched over your breasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
THIS BIKINI IS SUPER SEXY, LOOKS JUST LIKE IMAGED & FITS PERFECTLY... SO WHY THE 3 STARS ??

MY ONLY REAL ISSUE IS THE QUALITY. IT'S CHEAPLY MADE WITH SUPER INCREDIBLY THIN MATERIAL THAT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE IT WOULD ENDURE FOR TOO LONG. SITTING POOL SIDE OR SUN BATHING IS A BETTER MATCH FOR THIS BIKINI. BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, IT WAS SUPER CHEAP AND I'VE ONLY TRIED IT ON, I'VE YET TO USE IT SWIMMING, SO HOPEFULLY IT HOLDS UP, BUT I SUPPOSE IT'S NOT THAT BAD OF A DISAPOINTMENT IF IT LOOKS GREAT.

I'M 5'7" ABOUT 130LBS AND PURCHASED A MEDIUM...I NORMALLY BUY SMALL TOPS AND MEDIUM OR LARGE BOTTOMS, BUT THAT'S NOT A BUYING OPTION. THE MEDIUM WAS FINE FOR BOTH TOP AND BOTTOM THO, HOWEVER HAD IT BEEN JUST A SMIDGE LOOSER FOR THE BOTTOMS IT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Love it not the top though. The bottoms were the perfect thing and I got a lot of complements! Everyone loved this swimsuit but I did not pair it with the original top. The top is too small first of all and does not have any support. So expect buying this product for the bottoms alone.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
The quality of this suit is great! But if your a big framed person or a girl with large breasts it does NOT work! I'm 5'1 and 113lbs with size 32DDD breasts LOL. Um the bottoms were fantastic fit great but I bough a small suit and a large suit (for the small bottoms and the large top) and both swimsuits are almost identical in size lol be careful buying this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Let me start off buy saying i am super happy i risked it and bought this awesome awesome bikinni! So in love with it! hubby is gonna love it when he sees me in it in Cancun. I got the medium and the bottoms fit perfect which was expected. However for the top i wear 34D so the bikini was to small but i dont care. I dont like the style of the top anyways so i went and bought a triangle push up top to wear with the bottoms. Perfect match, what do u know!!! For such a cheap price it was very well worth it! Its just like the bikinni from VS but soooo much cheaper!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
The top is really small but the bottoms are super cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
Very happy with mine! I'm 5'7 134 lbs. I got a large because I really was buying for the bottoms not the top but they both fit. Bottoms are perfect and top is a little too big but I figured as much because I always wear a large in bottoms and small-medium in a top. Fabric is great for the price! I was nervous about purchasing but am very happy I did. Can't wait to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here