Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ricky Martin All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on April 25, 2014
A fantastic price for a leather shoe for prom and other special events. We were looking for a black leather dress shoe that could be polished when necessary, but did not want to spend a fortune. This shoe will be worn occasionally for special events, music performances and recitals. If it were going to be worn everyday as a work shoe, I would spend more and invest in a shoe with a leather sole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2014
got the shoes, put them on and was kinda sadden. They feel cheap! the material isn't the best but you get what you pay for. I wore them for three days and am now looking for another pair and different brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2014
Generally I wear between an 11.5-12 depending on the type and brand of shoe. I was a bit surprised that these were still kind of big. Nonetheless, they are very comfortable and if you just get them a 1/2 size smaller then expected you should be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2016
Love these shoes, they look great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2014
Love the look, fit great and size is expected. After wearing daily, wear and tear shows, but would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 14, 2015
Very nice and classy shoes. The description and the size were as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable Shoes! I Bought them for my teen son and really loved them. Size runs a little big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2014
very good one and so professional shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2013
You get what you pay for. I usually buy Johnston and Murphy shoes due to quality, feel, and look. I saw these and they looked great in the Amazon images/pictures. Once I wore them, the shoes felt cheap, they looked too pointy, and the leather was very uncomfortable. I stopped wearing them after a few times. Going back to Johnston and Murphy as these shoes disappointed me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2013
It was not as expected. Too shiny for what I wanted. Nice looking shoe, but I returned it for another pair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here