Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning kidsevergreen kidsevergreen kidsevergreen  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on January 24, 2014
I ordered this pair of boots from Amazon bc Steve Madden was sold out and everywhere else I looked was way too expensive. I recieved them two weeks ago and I've been wearing them everyday since.

They are true to size and very comfortable to wear but I would recommend using longer socks with them bc the zipper rubs against the back if my ankle and left a sore spot. Other than that I absolutely love them!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
Great boots and I love the different ways you can wear them for different looks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I bought these for my college student daughter for Christmas, who had been wanting a pair of combat boots for awhile. She loves them and spontaneously said so multiple times since the unwrapping. In fact, so far, each time she puts them on, she exclaims, "I LOVE these boots!" My daughter is somewhat picky with her clothing/shoes, by the way, so I am especially pleased that I choose this pair of boots. They are well made, stylish, and versatile in that they can be worn conventionally or folded down and secured by a snap. I also paid a discounted price during a promotional sale, making them even more satisfying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my daughter and when she opened them on Christmas morning to try them on, we notices that they were defective and would need to be replaced, but to our disappointment, they only offered a refund, not a replacement.....very disappointed :( one of the gifts that she really wanted
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I love, love, love this boot and owned a pair of these with a different color zipper and lining. Two problems with the way the boot is constructed: first, you'll need to buy new laces asap. I've had that issue with both pairs and it's not a big deal - you can find laces in Walgreens. The second issue is slightly more problematic - the soles of the shoes tend to split within a few months of wear. I had my last pair re-soled 3 times. For me, it's worth it because I haven't found a boot that I love quite as much and once the leather wears in, it's a super comfortable fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
These boots are super unique, adorable and comfortable, my issue is that I was sent a boot with a broken zipper (picture might not illustrate it, but back of boot contains a zipper, that's how it folds). I did like the boots and rather than send them back, I got the zipper fixed. Hopefully it continues hold up! Just disappointing someone didn't notice a totally broken zipper before sending this shipment out, thus the low rating. Based on another review that a hook was missing, someone needs to look seriously into some sort of quality control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I bought the same boots on black last year and love them soooo much I decided I needed the brown also! Great boot and very durable! Love that you're able to dress up or down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
These boots are amazing! Super comfy I didn't want to take them off and they fit perfect. The only problem I had was one of the zippers doesn't want to go all the way down there's about a half inch left at the bottom but it's just stuck. I can get them on and off and don't wanna push the zipper in case it doesn't wanna come back up. But hopefully with more wear it'll loosen up. I guess this seems to be an issue with Steve Madden boots, I've read other reviews with the same problem. But overall super happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
good quality shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Best boots ever. Durable, cute, comfy, and versatile. Takes a little while to break them in because they are real leather. But you can literally wear them with anything and they always look cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here