Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 91 reviews
on January 14, 2014
Bought this in a L and an XL for my hubby who typically wears an XL or even a 2XL. He ended up keeping the XL even though there was some "extra" material around the waist. The L fit perfect everywhere but the shoulders- which were tight when he reached forward. Because of the cotton content he decided to keep the XL and hope for some shrinkage for a "tighter" fit. He raves about how comfortable the shirt is and how much he likes it from a construction/material standpoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
I really like it shirt it self are very good arms are little big but its ok I liked it but its very hard to find the size
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
the shirt is very comfortable, has been a very good buy and better yet, I went to great price shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Too large shirt , large fits like xxlarge .. I'm very disappointed . I was surprised when I first open the package and noticed that the shirt has stain .. I don't recommend this shirt at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Removal of the tags caused a tear in the shirt. First time that's EVER happened to me. Then a button came off when opening the shirts.
THIS IS NOT A RALPH LAUREN SHIRT !!!!!
Poor quality.
They used the push thru plastic fasteners to attach the tags which damages the cloth.

DO NOT BUY........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
This shirt looked great until we took the pins out. Several of the straight pins used to keep the shirt folded were rusty and left rust stains on the shirt. I washed it several times but could not get the stains out. My husband has to wear it under a sweater to hide the stains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I am medium size. My wife gave it to me for my birthday and we were very dissapointed about the size because it looked like a XXL size. Looked very nice and good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
Very good fabrics & I loved it very much & I bought 2 other pieces with different colors
But it fits somewhat large so you should consider this when you buy this shirt
Delivery was lost but they made their maximum efforts to deliver alternative shipment ASAP
I RECOMMEND IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
disappointed from the bad quality and for the first time in my life to get a shirt with different sizes in the same shirt!!!!!!
the right side seems to be 18 or more while the left side is 16 !!!
I have bought 4 shirts POLO and it is my worst experience on Amazon !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here