Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on June 23, 2014
Rocawear as a clothing company has been a severe let down. I am surprised at the poor quality of denim. The pants are thin and do not hold up to machine washing, so definitely will not last longer than a month before they start forming holes in the seat, at the seam and along the inner back pocket. Knees are so thin! Pants fit too tight and hug the crotch, causing uncomfortable seating and movements. I do not recommend Rocawear clothing period, especially their denim. I ordered two pairs at the same time, but only one pair ever arrived. Shipping took so long that Amazon had to give me a coupon to satisfy their customer. Over 45 day waiting period for a junk pair of jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Way to small, I hate skinny jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Nice pants but fits tight around the thighs. I'm a weight lifter and weigh 230 lbs and usually wear a 36 waist. I''ve order these in a 38 waist. With the current trends in jeans styles, I notice I have to order a size or 2 bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
So sick of manufacturers only offering "skinny" or slim fit. Why even offer those in sizes like mine "42x32"? Rocawear makes great looking jeans in a variety of colors with a very comfortable fit.

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Fits well! Colors are accurate! Stay away from the all black flame stitch because the quality of those are run off dyes and stiff big thighed jeans!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
I wear a size 39/40 waist however, I had to order the size 42. This is different as I have this same style in different colors that are size 40????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
My husband loves the fit and comfort of these jeans. Excellent price, fast shipment. I will consider ordering another pair in the near future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
I ordered a 42 x 34 but they fit like a 42 x 32. A little short in length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
A lot baggier than I expected. Also, the denim is very stiff, so it wrinkles a lot after washing and it bunches up quite a bit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Very nice pants but I am in between sizes so I expected to have to take these to the tailor anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here