Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on July 30, 2015
Great jeans!! They fit great. I was nervous since different Silver jeans fit differently but with the low price it was hard to say no. I would buy more :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
It's hard to find these jeans, especially at such a good price. I will be buying more pairs as soon as I get paid!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
The style is great and the cut is wonderful I just found that they run a little roomy in the waist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
Cant say enough about these jeans. They just fit so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I have been wanting these for awhile from another vendor but too pricey and always out of my size. I normally can wear Silvers in the misses size but I'm right on the edge to go up to a plus- anyway- for the price and size, I decided to order here because I couldn't pass up the deal-and I've bought Silvers from Amazon once before with ease.
Bought the typical size I would- and the fit is spot on. Only diff between the misses and plus to me is you get a bit more room in the inseam which can sometimes be an issue since I'm on the short size but these are fine- they just aren't so low cut that I feel like they are gonna fall down which I prefer. I bought the short length and was afraid before washing they were too long but after one wash/dry cycle- they shrank a bit and fit perfect. The details of the back pockets are sharp- I was a tad nervous because I think back flaps tend to emphasize you're behind which most women don't want- but - I don't think they are too bad. I also love the lighter color- SO hard to find light colored jeans nowadays that don't have rips all over. The only negative is there was a tiny snag in the thread on the thigh but no biggy. Amazon is THE place to buy Silvers- if you watch and wait for the right price! A coupon code makes it even better:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
Love these jeans! Great quality & true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
They fit a tad smaller than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
Love Silver Jeans and these are perfect!! Little too long but I usually have high heeled boots on............I highly recommend these!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Very nice but fit too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
I'm a satisfied customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here