Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 16, 2014
I bought this for my youngest granddaughter to wear over her leotard on the way to gymnastics. It's very cold this winter and they tend to rush out of the house without anything on so I thought these would be easy. I do not know if she wears it elsewhere because I'm not over there before school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
Cute style and soft but best for slim to skinny girls. Size 8-10 daughter always wears leggings for the stretch factor. Bought these thinking they were real leggings but were more jean than leggin. Shipping and return went smooth along with the cuteness and style thus the 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2014
I love these and so does my daughter. She's 10 and very slim. I got her a size12 and it fits perfectly, except she had to adjust the waist a little smaller. But length is good and they're not super skinny, she has room to run and play--and look super stylish while doing so!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2013
These jeans are so pretty and I'm so happy I bought these for my Granddaughter for Her December Birthday! Don't hesitate to buy...you will love them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2013
My daughter just loves these pants! They are really cool. The color is exactly as shown and the lace print shows up beautifully against the purple. Yeay!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2014
but.. very small..

We should give it to a friend's young daughter, it seems ... The price is satisfactory ... Texture is good. However, a small ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2014
I have bought size 7 pants off of amazon , but these are very long and not practical. The ratio length to waist can not be correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2014
For the child that lives in leggings - these are perfect! They have just enough stretch to move with an active kid! Love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2014
The jeans trousers was very good. My doughter loved it so much, it was cool and right size. Fitting well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here