Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 123 reviews
on December 22, 2013
The java color of this shoe is a brown with a hint of mahogany. I loved the look of this shoe. I wear a true size 9 and they were very tight. I was all set to send back but my mom tried them on, she is a true size 8 narrow. They fit her perfectly, so she kept them. You could easily wear this as a shoe. It does not look like a slipper. Loved the look, but way too small for me. I had tried on a regular ansley and the 9 fit, so I thought this would be the same. Would have liked to have it listed as runs smaller than a normal ansley,then I could have made an informed decision. Took off a star because of this. Why didn't I take off more stars? Because the shoe and color are absolutely beautiful and my mom benefited from the smaller fit!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
While the slippers felt very snug in the beginning, after a few weeks the lining compacted and now they are a little too loose! The right one slips on my heel & consequently pulls my sock down into the slipper! The size smaller was so snug I could barely get it on my foot in the beginning, but perhaps would have been the better choice long-term. Disappointed with them especially when the price is so high! They do keep my feet warm tho!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I usually wear a 6.5 but i know these don't come in half sizes. I ordered a 6 because in my experience Uggs and shoes made of real leather tend to stretch in time. They are a little snug at first, but I think its only because of all the yummy fur inside. I say snug, but in no way it is uncomfortable. I have actually never owned a pair of Uggs always bought the cheaper versions, and I have to say these are by far the most comfortable moccasins I have ever owned. I live in New England and it can get pretty chilly, but my tootsies are always warm when i wear these! And I have gotten many compliments, because they are not the ones that every one else has with the string around it. The little bling on it is absolutely adorable. I would and plan to buy another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
This is my 3rd pair of UGG slippers- 2 moccassins/ one slip on pair. All 3 are size 7. These specific slippers are very tight for my size 7 feet. But I wear for few weeks with light socks or no socks and they will stetch and eventually fit. Wish they came in 1/2 sizes- size 8 make my small feet look like boats....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
Wonderful feel and fit. I'm very happy with the purchase. I even forgot I had them on and went out in the dew covered grass one morning, so they got damp. It didn't do a thing to their appearance.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
The only thing that bothers me about these is the discoloration that appears from the charm rubbing against the shoe. Its not permanent as its the leather, but it tends to look like there is a circle around the area where the charm swings around.
The fit, warmth and comfort are great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
I've had these since Sept . When they arrived they were a bit snug but have adjusted nicely. They clean up well. The thing I like the most is you can take the insole out. I've noticed with ugg that an old hair brush works wonders for the insole and the suede. I brush mine every wear and take out the soles, brush them well and let them air out over night or until I wear them again. It seems like a lot of maintenance but these aren't inexpensive either. I use these for running to the mail box or the local grocery. 4 stars because I like boots better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I'm figuring out if I like these slippers. I love the wool lining, but they are too tight. I was warned of this in the reviews , but most customers said the slippers stretch out and I'm waiting for that. My heel slips out when I walk, my foot feels like it's not down into the slipper enough. Not thrilled with the dark brown color.. Just not pretty and it's too masculine looking. But I hope so much for them to become comfy... The lining is so soft and caressing. They are very well made.

KK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I wear size 9 running shoes and 8.5 for normal flats. For my Ugg boots I wear a size 8, but for these slippers I had to order a size 10. I was concerned they would be too big, but I read that size 9 was too small for others that wear size 9 shoes. Ugg really needs to reassess how they size this shoe. Until then, I recommend going a full size up if you order. The shoes are super warm and comfy. My husband asked if the zipper is functional....it is but there is no pocket, much to his dismay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
These shoes run small. I have 3 pair of them. Of the first two pairs that I purchased in size 6, one pair I can't even get my feet in and the second pair are extremely tight. The third pair that I just purchased, I ordered the next size up and they fit perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here