Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on July 8, 2013
Yes, this wallet is absolutely gorgeous... before you load it up with credit cards and then it starts to bulge in all kinds of directions. The snap does not close it tight enough so everybody gets a peek at what's inside. I only have 4 cards on each side so it's not too bad, but if you have lots of stuff to carry I'd find another wallet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
This wallet is beautiful but the only drawback is if you fill the credit card slots (1 per slot), it looks really bulky and unappealing. The straps that snap close in the middle add double the width, plus some credit cards now and my wallet closes into a v-shape. If the clasps were on the outside however, the wallet could still be closed relatively flatly with credit cards inside.

I think it's a small design flaw to not account for the full use of the wallet. I might take it to a shop to have the fasteners removed so it won't be so bulky when closed. It should be fine without them since I doubt the wallet will have enough room to flap open in my purse.
22 comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
Love the color and finish of this item. Only down side is the top stays partially opened when completely filled.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I purchased the gold Kate Spade wallet and I absolutely adore it. It's well made and gorgeous. I was worried about the amount of space, however, I haven't had any issues with it. If anything, it helps me stay organized.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she has used it everyday since. She doesnt really carry a lot of change in it to reduce the bulk but she does carry some. It fits all of her cards and cash fine and is really pretty. I am really happy I got it for her and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
Fits absolutely nothing no room for cash if you have a lot of cards it will appear to be open since the snaps for closure are on the inside def not worth the money looks and feels like a kid wallet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
I've had this wallet for about 2 years now and it is still in great conditions!! Absolutely love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I bought this to replace my girlfriends current one. She absolutely LOVED it. She says it is sooo much better than her old one because her old one was so bulky and heavy and this one is slimmer and much better looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
My wife loves this product. Well made, and just the right amount of access to credit cards, cash storage, etc. She's not a fan of the wallets with a big zipper wrapped around them, so this was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Purchased this for my girlfriend two years ago and it's still in great condition. It still works great and functions as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here