Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Doublju Mens Jersey Cardigan with Contrast Detail GRAY, (ASIA-XL) (US-L) (EUR-L)
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 20, 2013
I'm 6Ft, 195 lbs and muscular build with a size 33 waist.... went by reviewers sizing and ordered an asian xl/ us large but it was a tad too small. i suggest you go two sizes up on anything from korean brands...H2H, Doublju, The Lees etc.. will definitely be purchasing again but now i know sizing... Asian XXL for me!.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
I am 5" 9" and 180lbs I bought a us large and the size everywhere but the gut is perfect. The gut area being to tight is more of my fault. The material is thin but is does feel nice.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Let me start off by saying Doubju's style is very unique, I will not find clothing any stores, and its definitely unique, especially here in California.

I get complimented on this sweater often, it fits well, except that at first it was tight around my arms, I Would recommend checking and triple checking their sizes because often it runs small. Great buy, great price
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon January 26, 2016
Sadly, even though I ordered an XL, according to the size chart and my husband's size, this was still too tight and we had to return it. This is often the case with clothing that comes from Asia. I wish they understood that Americans are larger than them. I loved this shirt, and actually kept the first one, a large, that I got for him. I love it for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
the material was cheap! if a child decides to pull on the cardigan it will rip. I was only able to wear this article of clothing once.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
This is a great product consisting of fine cloth. I really like it but i ordered the wrong size by mistake and now it's kinda small for me. I would definitely recommend both the seller and the product, just make sure you got the size right.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2016
The black color on this shirt is a bit excessive. It's hard to gauge how big the color is by the pictures. It's kind of huge. That said I get a lot of comments about this shirt and I don't normally get comments about my attire so it was kind of weird. But kind of flattering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Very cheap shirt and the sizing is 3 sizes off not 1. If you are a medium get a XL and if you are a L , XL or above then..... Well, you're screwed! Because they don't make a size big enough . The only reason it gets 2 stars is because the design( the look) is good looking.mother then that it's a rag to clean you car with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Dont waste your money on this one, horrible quality and bad size information.
I got 2 size bigger than my original size and it still didnt fit.
Wont buy anything else from this seller and Brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
I am glad I didn't buy more than one Doublju product, as I had intended to. I am 125 lbs soaking wet, and an extra large was tight in the waist, chest, and arms. The weight of the collar doesn't let it sit comfortably. The fabric is thin. you can't even wear it as open as shown in the picture without poor stitching from the "pocket" showing from the inside. If I could return it without a fee, I would.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here