Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Blackberry Bold 9790 8Gb White WiFi Keyboard Unlocked 3G Cell Phone
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2012
Got the order fast .The booklet is in spanish which i don't understand, also the first time i turn on it in spanish also.
But managed to change the language so it's not big deal..Really nice and easy to use since i have the 9700 already.
Very good product.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
hola, buenos dias.
el teléfono esta en optimas condiciones, sin rayaduras ni manchas.
mi operadora de telefonía lo configuro sin problema alguno.
muchas gracias
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
this mobile very helpful me, received email, and i really thanks to FGS Trading, they estimation time is accurate.
i give 5 star because AMAZON is a good place if you need buy something , and the best international place.
we in indonesian said is Blackberry Belagio and some of my friend need buy again from me, but i didnt sell, and make me more prestige, and me it life is precious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Good evening, I know because I have sent the team to Venezuela? The purchase I made on December 28 and it is January 5 and not yet in Liberty Express was moving company I chose. I need to know what happens and when sent to Liberty Express of Miami, as I had indicated that I would be coming by today to my country Venezuela
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Excelente compra, todo llego nuevo de paquete con todos sus accesorios y completamente desbloqueado sin problemas, contenta con mi compra desde Venezuela, saludos recomiendo al vendedor 100%, ahora disfrutando de mi equipo. Funciona con todas las 4 lineas en Venezuela.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
excellent phone, for buyers of this phone up 3G Venezuela with Movistar and Movilnet only recommend this phone, keep in mind that the battery does not last more than six hours, I recommend buying another battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
Excelente Blackberry Bold 9790 totalmente nuevo, liberado para cualquier operadora en Venezuela. El celular llego tal cual se describia en el articulo, los recomiendo ampliamente.
88 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
Shipped really fast, product is brand new, came with everything that is in the picture, works really well, I have no complaints about this phone....I recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
Well, the phone has turned out very good, good I'd say. I recommend them. I bought it for some time and had not had a chance to qualify but they are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2013
The cell phone was in perfect condition when opening the package because it had enough protection. very grateful! In accordance with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here