BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 5, 2014
I have an athletic medium build, and sometimes have to get small tank tops to fit slim against my waist...and then obviously the shoulders aren't an issue...

But that's not the case with this...this fits a true-medium 5'9"-ish male in a slim/athletic cut. It also feels great. Apparently made with recycled material, so bonus points and kudos to Billabong.

I just bought this tank top for some summertime beach trips and outdoor drinking, but it's soft and comfortable enough to wear around all the time...love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
So far this tank is the best I have found. I'm 6'3 170lbs lean/athletic build and finding tanks that are long enough without being too baggy is not an easy task. Had the hurley staple tank before this and it was way too baggy. I ordered both L and XL to find the right fit and large fit perfect before a wash and dry, got a little shorter but still a good fit. XL was longer but was too baggy even after the wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
The color is more vibrant than the photo but I think it would wash out after a some use.
The material is somewhat thin mixed recycled poly and cotton.
It looks great in the gym with my shoes and shorts that I have to match.
Price is moderate as it is difficult to find a brand name tank top under $20.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
Fits as expected! Not too short/long in the waist and the arm holes aren't so wide that you feel like you're showing off your nipples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
Not much to say really, it's a tank top; fits ok. Nothing special. I have other tank tops that fit me better. The material feels great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Simple soft tank that fits well. Good weight to the material and nice price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
This is the third tank top I've bought, they are nice and soft and fit perfect. The color is vibrant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
The tank was a nice fit and good quality but be prepared to glow in the dark with this bright color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
It is always a risk when buying clothes online. Thankfully, this tank top fit to a t. I got the large, rather than xl which is what i usually wear for my t shirts. I like Billabong products, and this was good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
I purchased a medium and it fits perfectly, love the color. Took a risk buying it online without having tried it on and it paid off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here