Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 73 reviews
on September 6, 2013
This is a beautiful shirt.
I normally wear a 1X, but I ordered a 2X per the recommendations listed. Turns out I would have been fine with my normal size. But the shirt doesn't look bad a size up, it just makes it more flowy. lol
The material is very swim suit like as others have said, but that makes it feel really light and breezy. I like it. The form of the shirt feels a bit maternity-ish, though. It doesn't so much hug under the bust as the picture shows, but flows out. I'm thinking of trying it with a thick belt to give more of an empire look. We'll see.
The center length of the shirt is juuust long enough to be wear I would like it, below my tummy. The sides are much longer than I expected and I love it.
I'm really excited to actually wear this shirt out somewhere instead of just trying it on in my home. It's lovely. :)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
Read the other reviews on this item, and ordered a 4X, even though I usually wear a 2X. (Combination of the number sizes they give on the sizing chart, the measurements provided on the product description and comments left by other reviewers.) It fits perfectly! The material is a kind of thick swimsuit-like material with tons of stretch and only fitted in the bodice with the rest of the shirt flowing down past my hips. (I'm 5'9".) The sleeves are also forgiving, which also helped the shirt accommodate my broad shoulders as well.

Highly would recommend for any gal that falls into plus size sizing without a plus size bust or a more Amazonian build.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
This ran so small it is a joke. I ordered 2 sizes to big and it still was to small! It is a shame as I really like the way it would have looked. I could see this being a favorite as the fabric moves nicely. Maybe this would work on someone who had smaller breast say a B cup. I think your pushing it at a C
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
It fits true to size (well on me). This shirt is for someone who is not too big or small in the chest area. All in all I love this shirt. Its perfect for me and red is my favorite color. Even though some red shirts do not look right on me, but this shirt looks really good on. So this was a good selection for me. Also very SEXY!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
I like the top, nice fit. I ordered it plenty big but it is a bit snug in the chest area for being 3 sizes bigger than I typically wear. The color was bright, the fabric soft, but it does not really fit like the photo shows. I ordered it another color as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Beautiful top. fits nice and silky flowy material. low cut so you get that mhmmm factor. only reason I give it 4 stars is because it is very short. beware on a windy day! It is no where near as long as it looks in the picture!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
The material is very thin indeed. I'm a very big girl, but don't have a massive chest area, but the top looks okay with the right bra. With jeans and some heeled booties, I quite like the way I look in this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
i ordered the red and white one. I am waiting for the white one now. There red one i got and just love it. The material is great and their is string that you can adjust along the chest. I will be ordering more colors. Great shirt to wear with leggings in the winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
It is slimming and comfortable, but the neckline is very daring, much lower than it looks in the picture even with adjusting the drawstrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
The item arrived on time and as expected. I was afraid it wouldn't be in time for xmas but it arrived and made a friend very happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here