Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on August 2, 2017
My husband loved them and found this shoes very comfortable and they are very stylish as well with the right clothing and they can be casual as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
The shoes look good, nice color. But even though I bought it with half size larger than the shows I usually were, it was too narrow and not comfortable.. So I do not use it... Buying shoes online is always risky. You can not try the fit.. I would have liked the shoes if the fit was right..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2014
I normally wear 8.5 shoes, but this shoes is a little smaller than 8.5. My recommendation is to buy shoes in store where you can try whether fits you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2014
this pair of shoes looks nice, but they don't fit. my size is number 10, and when it arrived in my home, i couldn't put more than half of my foot inside it. I think for this model I should buy number 11, or 11 1/2. it's very strange how small is the number 10. I never bought any panther number of shoe size . it is the first time is my life that i see something like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2013
I would buy a size up next time. fits with bare feet but not most socks. I normally wear an 8.5 with socks.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2014
This is the first time a Polo shoe size 12 does not fit my husband. The shoe is unusually narrow and the foot cannot go all the way in. Then I had my son to try them, and the same happened to him. Maybe they were defective. Had to return them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2014
recommend everyone when vallasn buy estes shoes who request a larger, very narrow size than normal'm size 9 in shoes, but in this model buy size 9 and I do not go in, when you purchase ask for a bigger size.

the quality is very good, the shoe looks good in everything, the only detail is the last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2013
These shoes were very disappointing. Look great, but fit way to small, not to size at all. Had to send back. Was surprised since I recently bought another Polo sneaker that fits great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2014
I work at a factory outlet and have to wear polo shoes. The rubber on the sides of the shoe, holding the shoe together, have already started to fall off. As I walk people can see that the shoes are about to break. These are horrible shoes. I recommend anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2014
I keep a pair of these inexpensive shoes under my desk at work, so that I have something comfortable and casual to wear after I shuck off my winter boots. I bought standard width, but I should have gotten wide as these are pretty unforgiving on width measurements. Length is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here