Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 81 reviews
on August 26, 2013
these jeans were just as expected, I normally wear a junior 13 and bought these in misses 14 and they are perfect, a little loose in the hips buts that's how your "boyfriend jeans" should fit, right?. I dressed them up for work and down on the weekends. great tucked in my fave pair of harley boots too. will recommend to friends.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I love these, but the sizing is all wrong. The 6 is exactly the same size as the 8! They run big. I wear an 8 most of the time, but even 6 is a little big and I am 5' 7", 150lbs.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
The quality of these jeans are fantastic, however, the legs are very skinny in proportion to the butt & waist. Great if you are thin with a butt. Otherwise they are nice.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I love these jeans!
They do fit tight in the calf... and if I could offer the manufacturer a word of advice, it would be to make that area slightly larger... but other than that, the jeans are great! I have three pair!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I definitely love these jeans! I wasn't sure which size to buy. I can wear a 12 or 14 depending on the style or cut of the jeans. So I ordered a 14 and they seem to be a little big in the Bum area, I guess I could wear a belt if needed. But I'm afraid they will stretch to much. So I was curious if anyone has washed them to see if they shrink much.
That will determine weather I exchange them or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
I had a pair of BF jeans a few years back, wore them out and have had a difficult time finding the equivalent. These jeans are GREAT - I'm a middle-aged mom, petite-height and proportionately curved, no problem with tight legs or too loose waist (will need a belt, though.) Color is wonderful, soft cotton feel, flattering slim leg (hard to find.) Will purchase again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
I've purchased different brands of boyfriend jeans & my levi's are my favorite! They're always just a tad big, but I think they're supposed to be. I belt them & go! Love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
These are baggy in the butt, and really too large for the size. Ordered my usual size and even had them taken in on the sides but they just aren't cute and sassy like the picture. Wouldn't recommend these, even for the sale price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
These jeans can not be a size 4, they are huge. I looked to see if a 2 was available after I received my order but 4 is the smallest size. Pretty bummed about it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
These had such potential! I love the fabric, the distressing and the whipstitch details. But the legs are so skinny that they are not a true boyfriend jean, (unless your boyfriend has a big butt and tiny legs.) The top fits perfectly, but the legs are skin-tight at the bottom and have no give. The overall effect is really unflattering. These might work on someone who is super thin. I'm a size 8/10. Returning.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here