Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on December 5, 2014
The jeans fit as expected and the material and shape is perfect for my curvy figure. Although a little to long, which is mentioned on the description, it can be tailored so I will have to do that with mine. I also bought a pair for my daughter and she also loved them. Highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2014
Love these jeans. Great for summer evenings and light weight. I did slightly tack up around the hole in the knee as it was ripping more and I didn't want it all the way across the leg. Trendy and comfortable in one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2014
THE JEANS ARE REAL CUTE BUT THEY STRETCH OUT A LOT AFTER YOU WEAR THEM FOR AWHILE. i THINK YOU HAVE TO ORDER A SIZE SMALLER THAN WHAT YOU NORMALLY WEAR. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2014
This jeans material is silky soft but may stretch out with time, but I think popping it into the dryer would resolve that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2014
A little Width
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2014
The hip to waist ratio is too big. It does not sit well on the body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2014
It is more "skinny" than expected but it is stretchy and so comfortable. I can't bear to change out of it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2015
I'm 5'3. They're a bit to long on the legs and a bit to loose and big on the waist. But They're GREAT! Especially on my budget (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2014
too long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2014
Fit fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here