Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on February 3, 2014
I normally wear XL or XL tall. I got this in XL and it shrunk to what I would consider a L. That's a little frustrating. I bought one of Cubavera's guayabera shirts recently, also XL, and it was enormous (even after shrinkage). So I guess to buy Cubavera you gotta play battleship with the sizing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I purchased a medium. It fit on the roomier side, a nice change since many mediums are on the small side for me. The shirt's texture is soft and breathable. The color is bright and engaging. The construction appears to be solid and holds together well. The overall all design is understated by stylish. The ladies in the office are really noticing me now!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
After a few washings this shirt is faded and misshapen. It also shrunk a bit. It really needs to be ironed when it comes out of the dryer plus the pocket wrinkles up and causes a bulge at the chest. It looked nice going on but after one washing the appearance was shocking. I wish I had returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
I ordered this one in the extra, extra large size and it fits okay. But I don't know that it is as easy to wash and wear as other wash & wear shirts I have. It is a tight fit if you order it in your normal size (I ordered it 2 sizes above my normal size).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
Great looking shirt with jeans or khakis.
Very comfortable/cool in summer.
Comfortable under a sport coat or sweatshirt in spring and fall.
Really like this cotton shirt from Cubavera…own 4 different colors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
The shirt is not worth $30,maybe $$10. The picture looks better. The material feels ok but appearance is not the same as the picture.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
The shirt was comfortable on the first wear due to the slub cotton. Nice quality and fit, however I did order one size bigger than usual just on a hunch that it would run a bit small and it does.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
great deal and great shirt. I wore this to an outside event in summer and it felt great. im happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
The material and color are a bit different than I expected but as a whole it's good shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I bought two of these shirts. They looked good the first time I wore them. But after only one washing (per care instructions), each one shrunk more than they should have, and took on a too-worn, too casual look. That was not what I had in mind, so I won't buy again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here