Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on January 1, 2014
The only thing i dont like about the dress is the size ..i bought 12m size for my 9 months old twins and was tight on them abite ..the dress willnt fit them for more than this month
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Wow this dress is so cute. Very well made and it fit perfectly. I think this dress was called the Cinderella dress by the other children. Lily just shined in her new dress. I got a good price for it and it arrived right on time for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I loved this dress!, Was worried that the price being so low would be cheap feeling however when it arrived I couldnt be more happy with the quality, was very soft and fit well on my baby girl
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
Nice formal looking infant dress at an amazing price!

Used at my sister's wedding.

It's Beige, (as stated in description) not white, but that works great with infants who spit up :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Really cute and affordable! Fit nice and comfortable for an infant. Received many compliments on this dress. Will buy this brand again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
I bought this for my 2 month old daughter for a wedding. The dress is very cute, and knowing that she will only be able to wear it for 2-3 months before outgrowing it, it was well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
It was absolutely adorable and fit perfectly. If there were more colors id buy more. I'm glad I got this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Adorable! Bought as gift and recipient loved it. Dress is great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
This dress is really cute and a great value. I am a doll maker and
bought many of these dresses for my doll to wear. They look great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
beautiful dress. people were asking where it was purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here