Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on March 6, 2014
The decoration does come off & could be a choking problem. So far I just picked up the pieces & no biggy but something to keep a eye out for. I marked the fitting as somewhat small because my daughter is still fitting 0-3 but they are getting snug, she also fits 3months comfortably & is just getting into 3-6month for the dresses. Every child is build differently. I really like that its not made of silky material so its still easy to hang on to baby, some dresses are so hard to hold your baby as they slide right off your lap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2013
I was BLOWN AWAY this was so lovely I was so impressed it was so nice I loved the the sparkle to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2014
The dress quality was great, and the fit was lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 23, 2014
It is a pretty dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2014
Sequins are just too cute. My precious little girl looks adorable. Doesn't look cheap for the price. I am very satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2014
It's a bit tiny but it it so darn cute!!!! The best gift of the party!!! Recommended without a doubt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2013
Absolutely love this little dress! Seems to run a bit larger than other clothes I have in the same size, but I can't wait for my daughter to wear it when she's born!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2014
Well made. The inside is all cotton, so baby skin wont get irritated by frills. Love the pink . Easy to put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2015
But a back button didnt work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here