Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on May 4, 2014
The review title sums it up, these fit me perfectly, as another reviewer pointed out they're great 'butt jeans', but the denim is obviously low-grade & cheap looking. The saving grace is that the fading somewhat hides the materials cheapness. For what I paid Im not terribly disappointed especially since the cut and fit are there to wear on a night out w/o the denim quality being noticeable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
It's a shame when you find a pair of the perfect jeans, then order two more pairs only to find that they are COMPLETELY DIFFERENT JEANS.

The tag says the same thing, but EVERY OTHER THING IS DIFFERENT... I feel ripped off.

There was a month or so between orders, but I was very careful to ensure that I had ordered the exact same style, brand, size, etc.

Very disappointing - I guess this will be my last order from Company 81... (I purchased five different styles of their jeans to find the ones that I liked...)

My advice? Roll the dice if you wish, but don't expect to get the same thing twice from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
First of all, up until today this was my favorite pair of jeans I have ever owned. They were soft, and comfortable, the fit was good, and the wash looked perfect. However, today I noticed that there is a rip in the outer seam of the left leg, about 6 inches below the pocket. It's just big enough to fit a finger through. This seems like a very odd place for the jeans to rip since there is usually not a whole lot of stress there. I've owned this pair for about 2 and a half months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
Very pleased when I first tried them on, great fit and true to size. I typically wear a 33 or 32 waist and the 32 fit fine, 30 length was good as well and I liked the style and feel. However on the second time I wore this pair, I squatted down to get something out of a bottom drawer and the button broke. Unfortunately I am 2 days past return so hopefully I can get the button replaced. So a little disappointed in the construction, as I've never had a pair of jeans (mostly Old Navy, Gap, BR, Levi's) come apart like the Company 81.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
mY HUSBAND LOOKS REALLY GOOD IN THESE JEANS. tHEY FIT EXACTLY THE WAY THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO. iF YOU ARE A 32 WAIST THEN IT WILL FIT A 32 WAIST. ETC... tHE COLOR IS GREAT AND THEY ARE SUPER SOFT, LIKE THEY'VE BEEN WORN FOR YEARS.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
The jeans fits as they should have for the size I ordered and looked great. However the second time i wore them the button popped off. The jeans were not tight and I was disappointed that it did. I sowed it back on and still wear them though. Fix the button on these pants and it gets five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I put these jeans on and they looked gooand fit nicely. The only problem was is I only had them on for 5 minutes and pop the button broke and fell on to the floor. It looked like it wasn't soldered together very good. It's too bad otherwise I would have been very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
these are all beautiful products, some of them or most of them I will keep only because they are tooo small. but overall I am very satisfied with amazon and the products they carry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
My son, age 51, loves the jeans. They fit perfect...I bought him the size 30x30...he did say
the pockets were a little lower and wondered where to put his wallet...but the fit is right
on the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Kind of tight fitting but that's what I was looking for since I refuse to wear skinny jeans..these are perfect..and I pike the look it seems like good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here