BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 28, 2014
Too bad they were defective. The button closure (rivet) was not even connected and, of course, no exchange was available unless I picked a different style or color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2013
The button popped off as soon as they were tried on. Jeans fit true to size, like the color of them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
We order and received them and my has been has worn a 30 forever, the were too tight and button popped off instantly!! Will be returning ASAP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
they fit but the length is kinda short. And the button was not connected well and i had to replace it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Button popped off 2 days of wearing them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
All of my jeans are 36 and I put on a pair of company 81s and popped the cheap button on them... I fixed them with jb weld though and wore them for a couple days and now they are fine... Cheap jeans though... I wouldn't buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
I got these for my son for Christmas. They fit him perfect, but the first time he put them on the waist button popped off. It is made of very cheap metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Terrible product, When they arrived they fit me perfectly and was even a little loose. After one washing they were extremely tight on me, the front button broke off and the zipper kept becoming undone. Poor quality material, it can easily rip. If you are searching for a nice pair of jeans do not buy these they are cheap and very uncomfortable to wear. I threw them in the garbage because not even charities deserve this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here