Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on January 20, 2014
I really like the design of this outfit. It's comparable to most other outfits for 2 yr old girls. My only reason for not giving it a 5 was because a seam on the collar of the tunic came loose. Not sure if that happened after the 1st wash (but not wear) or if it came that way as I did not inspect it that close. Either way I have to fix it before she wears it for the 1st time which i the only draw back of the outfit so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
The top is nice and warm (fleece material) and the butterfly is super cute. This outfit washes well too. The only thing I don't like is that the pants seem as though they are made for a thin baby and the waist sits kinda on the bulk of the diaper in the back so as baby moves it has a tendency to pull her diaper down. It's annoying, but not a major problem. Overall, it is a nice outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
The outfit is really cute, love the pants. The colors are little bit darker that the picture (could be my impression). Fits good to my 12 months, 22 lbs baby. I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality (first time I buy this brand) second washes and so far, so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
Tunic is too small for this pant........ dissaointed. Before everything fitted very well, quality is not also that good I thoughtl.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
This outfit is soft, warm and snuggly without being too warm to wear inside. The colors are so pretty. A really cute outfit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Bought this for my grand daughter as a Christmas gift. Such a cute outfit and such a good fit. Am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
My daughter loved this outfit and her baby will look cute as a button in it. It is nice and soft and the little ruffle on the top is so cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Bought this for a granddaughter and had it direct shipped. Very fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
this is the cutest little outfit bought for our Christmas Tree Kids of needy families in the area. I hope her mother loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here