Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on February 5, 2014
My niece isn't quite two yet, but she's growing fast. I planned this outfit for her birthday, but gave it to her early after reading reviews it runs small. It is sincerely the most adorable outfit; however, the vest was a belly shirt on her first wear. I'm so bummed! Definitely buy bigger, they can always grow into it! My unborn niece is going to have an adorable outfit waiting for her when she is big enough to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Order one size bigger I did and it fit my little one perfectly. This is a great product nice and soft and after washing retains its color and shape. the bottom of the vest has like and elastic to it that helps keep it from riding up that I love and will be ordering from this company again. They are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
We don't use the pants that came with the onesie and vest, but it fit my daughter perfectly. She's in 18month, so that's what we got. The sleeves are a little short, but not anything to be overly concerned about. She gets so many complements when she's in this outfit! I would definitely suggest getting it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Our 18MO has gotten quite a few compliments on her really cute outfit. The hooded vest allows her to wear it indoors and not constrict her arms like a jacket or coat. The ears on the hood is a really cute touch. Nice quality. Has held up to several washings already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
This is the cutest outfit ever! My baby wears 18 months so I bought it in 24 months expecting it to have some room but it fits her perfect. I'm okay with it because I love it and she does too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
My daughter looked very cute in this outfit. The pants were just a little big but I think it is probably more my small daughter than the pants themselves. Held up in the wash very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
great fit. No fading when washing. Great price due to kids outgrow everything. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this outfit and told everyone I found it on amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
It might say it in the description, but i didn't expect the pants to be fuzzy and so pajama looking. Other than that the onesie and vest is totally adorable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Another great outfit made by Sesame street! They make the most cuddly soft clothes at great prices. Love shopping Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Fits just right with a little room for our baby girl to grow into it! She seems happy & comfy in it! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here