Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on November 11, 2013
Great looking boots and fit true to size. I bought a pair of brown, color is slightly lighter than picture, but still look very nice. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Boots are well made. The fit was perfect both in the foot and the calf. They are very comfortable and require little or no break in time. I would highly recommend these boots. I have only had them a week now but so far I am very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
The boots look good. They are a little tight for a size 8. But since they are leather I hope they will stretch. The foot-bed isn't as cushioned as I would have expected for this brand name, but all in all I do like them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
The boots are awesome... really good price ... i ordered 8.5 but it is a bit bigger than expected but still fits great.. you can sense the leather which is realllyyy nice ... the price is incomparable for a Tommy Hilfiger... i really love it . very recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Very nice looking, fits perfectly, comfortable, not too high or too low - just right! I would prefer the upper part be a little smaller as they are somewhat loose on calf, but other than that, like them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
The wife loves them
They fit great and look awesome.
Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Get her some cute boot socks and she will be all set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
I highly recommend these boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
it came with a boxing and i really appreciate that since it was for a present!
All the metals were wrapped in tissue paper and looked brand new. Also the shipping was fast to!
One of the best black friday buy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
did not fit
loss of money.

no return
stuck with it

sad true, why ?

not correct , shucks, shucks, shucks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here