Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on January 9, 2014
The Boa Vista from Diesel is really a stunning shoe. The fit is pretty true to size. I ordered my usual size and found that, while a bit snug, after only a few hours the shoe starting breaking in nicely.

Materials and quality is top notch. The shoe is made in Portugal, the sole is a little slippery, and the laces are a really cool suede. Absolutely recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
This shoes are really pretty. Amazing quality and look. Unfortunately they runs big! Usually I'm wearing 8,5 and sometimes 9 depend of brand. I bought 9 hoping they gonna fit but they are way to big! I'm sorry Amazon don't have size 8 from this shoes. I would definitely buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Great shoes,very well made.If you can't find your size,just pick,one or half down, that Should work.It did in my case.I wear size 11,but got 10.5,and the fit is great.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
No arch support, the comments below are right, great looking shoe, you can order a half size smaller than normal. I normally wear a 9 1/2 (with diesels) but i got 9's and they fit perfectly...kind of how all dress shoes fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
previous reviewer said that the shoes ran large based on that post I ordered a 10.5 and I normally wear an 11.0. The fit was perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
But, the quality of the product not as advertised. It gets so dirty right away. I like the size it fits good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
the color of nthe shoe looks diferent, i thinks tha t was more clear is a little dark but its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
lovely shoe and fit as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here