Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on March 20, 2014
If you are a parent like me buying clothing on line for a great deal is a gamble. I can tell you with 100% certainty this product is awesome. My son has been wearing it for the last 3 months and not only does it wash well, stains come out with stain guard. It never shrank and I would buy from this manufacture again. The clothes look sharp and he enjoys the character on the shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
The top fitted as expected and was pleased with it-however the pants were 18months not 3T. Since they were for my grandson, I did not return them and gave the pants to a friend. If this was a gift for someone other than just buying a cute outfit to have at my home for my grandson, I would have been very, very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
i bought this for my two year old great material ad i believe it will last a long time! it looks super durable which is what you need for a younger boy. and it fits great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Love it...love it...love it!!! Did I say I loved it, the price, the material, everything!!! This was the a good outfit for an amazing price!! Great deal!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
good quality fabric, great fit, excellent price I bought these on sale. my son loves the hoodie. Kids headquarters is my new favorite brand name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Colors are solid. Shirt is a good length and hasn't shrank after 2 washes. Hasn't faded yet. Jeans are not to heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Excellent item, I deliver fast, the size is perfect, charm my son, I can say more, recommend, 5 stars for this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
The pants size 3T was purchased, but I sent one size 18M. Get the clothes in Caracas, Venezuela, thanks bye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here