Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Big & Rich GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on March 22, 2015
The pants are great. My toddler WILL NOT wear the jacket. I have no idea if it is the texture or colors but he hates it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Boys Jacket and pants are really cute and soft, true to size and my son likes ro wear it so much. Perfect for winter season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Like the picture. Really nice, it is the second I buy of diferent size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
I absolutely love these toddler sets. My youngest grandson had a ball looking at himself in the mirror and we got a kick out of watching him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
The pants are too long for my son, but I can easily fix!!!! The rest is perfect and very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
very cute and very warm. my son loves it and of course you can use the pieces separately in other outfits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
My grandson loves this outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Handsome:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Great price good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
My son love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here