Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 25, 2015
This case looked so awesome online, and it even looked pretty great when it arrived. It snapped on easily to my phone, an LG Optimus Dynamic Android prepaid phone from Tracfone, and looked good for about a day. Then the paint with the pretty pattern started peeling off. Within a week, it looked like it was a hundred years old, and I was embarrassed to use my phone lest anyone see what total junk the case was. Yes, it was cheap, and in this case, you get less than what you paid for. Don't buy this, it's completely not worth any price, because you'll just end up throwing it away. Save yourself the trouble and just throw your money directly in the trash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
I love the color and it is easy to Find in my purse. I was very pleased with the cover, it was easy to put the case on my phone. I looked high and low for a cover for my phone then a miracle happened , because I when to Amazon. com and found my size case that I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I bought this case because I love the design. Now that I have it on my phone I love it for the protection also. It is great! I have dropped it several times and my phone is still in tact. Great product and very cute design.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
when i was looking for a cover for my new phone i couldn't find one anywhere. my son told me that i needed to go to the LG site to find one to fit proper. well i took a chance and ordered from amazon 2 at the price of under four dollars a piece. my son again told me that they were not going to fit properly. but low and behold not only were they pretty but they fit perfectly !!!! i was very pleased and would suggest anyone looking for a cover for an older model LG phone to try this site first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
I love these little frames. When they are rubberized, they don't break and it fits well on my phone. I love buying these designer type covers for my phones. It came on time and in good shape. Had two parts to it, one to snap on the back and one to snap on the front. Really made sturdy. And it works. I dropped the phone, and it didn't come apart, like another phone cover I brought recently did. I plan to buy a lot more covers like these. A quality cover like this one is a good investment for my phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
The colors don't match from front to back--the white and blue are reversed so don't expect it to line up. There was a large sticky spot on the back of the case, and dirt and crumbs stick to it like crazy. I could not get rid of the sticky spot, and over time it's gotten larger. Otherwise, it's protected my phone fairly well. The case is hard to get off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
The cover was more than I excepted, was very reasonable.Will shop more with your company and have reccomended it to my friends who have pones they cant find covers for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Overall this case was fine but it didn't fit my LG. I wish the description was a little better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
First thing first, the white that you see isnt actually white...at all..its like see through spraypaint silver.
other than this minor misleading color its isnt too bad..i just expected white and opened the package to find a faded silver and blue case. still pretty cool though. Its worth the price I paid for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
It was a very cool design. My daughter loved it, used for a while, Now she is on to several different ones she changes all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here