Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lucky Brand Men's 361 Vintage Straight-Leg Jean in Chanson, 30x32
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon January 26, 2014
These are stylish jeans and I bought the size I usually wear in Levi's relaxed fit and found these to have an identical fit.

These are of a thinner material than the Levis, and seem to have an elasticity to them.

My wife likes they way they look on me better than the Levis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I purchased these as a size larger then i used to wear because I have a womans ass. They fit me like a 32x32 that i previously own, however their comfort level is still great. Worth the Half off price of $45.00, however if you're replacing your old somewhat tight jeans because of your large male ass... Maybe try 2 sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
They're the same size as another pair of Lucky Jeans I own, but this are looser. Must be because the styles of different. They fit just fine with a belt though, I really like how they look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
The fit is just slightly loose, but they are high quality with no wear. They are obviously awesome jeans, I may just need a belt. My third pair of Luckys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
These jeans have a nice, dark wash with a deep blue color (not gray or black). They aren't loose in the leg, but not tight either.Exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
My package arrived on time and was excatly what I had hoped it would be. Great fit, love it! I'll be using you again and recommending of course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Fit a little looser than I expected, which caused them to sit a little lower on the waist, in turn making them a little longer than I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
Lucky brand are very comfortable and fit my 5'11" 190 frame very well. Length is a tad long; might shrink a little after washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
These are great jeans and the occasional price discounts make them a must buy when the sales happen. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
I buy these jeans every time they are on a special sale on Amazon, I have about 6 pairs now, they are very soft and comfortable. They fit as you expect, you do not need to buy a size up or down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here