Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 6, 2014
The perfect bag for every day! Quality of leather is great and soft and style of bag is totally functional! There's an inner bag made of canvas with a zipper so it creates like 3 compartments. The zipper bag allows more "Security" for wallets and keys! My initial thought was that the size might be too big but because bag is unconstructed, doesn't seem big at all!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2014
Although it was the fabulous Lucky Brand leather, the straps on this color bag listed as Brandy (but more like an English Leather) have darker straps and they look like faux leather. It TOTALLY RUINS THE LOOK of the purse and cheapens it. I am in the process of returning a bag that is really nice just because of the cheap looking straps. Not even worth the great discounted price.

The straps on the printed purses are actually like the darker (off tone) straps that were on the Brandy bag. Too bad, nice purse if it looked like the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2014
I love the look, the smell and compartments..shoulder straps are perfect. Great purse...no regrets. I would recommend buying this fabulous Lucky purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2014
I absolutely love this purse and I am very picky about my purses. The fabric is spectacular. I have received many compliments. The size is large but not too large. My favorite features are the pockets and compartments inside the tote. Another great Lucky bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2014
Purchased this bag for both of my daughters. (One is in college, the other in high school). They loved it and have mentioned to me that they have gotten several compliments on this bag. They are happy with its size and look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2014
I love everything Lucky Brand, but I really love this bag. It comes with a snap in bag for the inside and a wristlet. The color is really pretty, and a little edgy as we'll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2014
Did not come like the picture indicated. The straps are dark brown and where the straps connect is also the dark brown. If the bag was just like the picture it would have been perfect. Very misleading for the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2014
i didnt like that this bag was.. not 100% leather.. lucky usually makes thick leather bags.. these bags are expensive.. this was like a think layer of leather.. i was def disappointed.. returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
Great size, but I was expecting a more slouchy bag. I believe it will get there as it ages. I am pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
Such a great bag and a great price! I'd love to buy it in another color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here