Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on November 5, 2014
I have become a big fan of this brand of clothing. Good quality. always fits right and such soft but durable material. I own over 15 -20 pieces now and hope they soon come up with some new items. I always get compliments on the shirts when I wear them out. I always look forward to getting new items
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I love the string gathered arms (the scrunch is adjustable), and you can easily wear this as a boat neck top, or off the shoulder. I like it better as a boat neck. The purple is lovely. The bottom of the shirt is forgiving of any bulges, but I wish it were a little less mushroom shaped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Comfy, super cute and flattering! I ordered the purple, which is very close to the color pictured. I probably could have gotten away with a smaller size, but I ordered the large and the fit is just fine. It looks great on or off the shoulder and goes great with jeans or a skirt. I wore it with a black maxi skirt and got lots of compliments.

I did end up cutting the ties a little shorter. When tied, they were still pretty long and kept getting caught on things. I chopped off about two inches and now it's perfect. There's still plenty of the cord to tie it in a bow, but not enough to annoy me.

I only discovered Patty recently, but I've become a huge fan. Everything, with the exception of one item, has fit great and looks great on. I'm a busty girl and it's hard to find tops that fit the girls and my waist at the same time. I'm so glad I found this company! Now, if they'd just make jeans that fit as well as these tops do, I'd never buy anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
I love PattyBoutik. I am a curvy (5'7, 135lb) Often tops that not fitted make my large chest and small frame look larger than my size 4-6 frame. This one hits at the hips, shows off my collarbones, and It is stylish. I wear with Jeans, shorts, yoga pants etc. My Favorite go to top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Love this shirt, I could not be happier. The material is so soft and flowing I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is.I ordered a large because of the reviews that I read say it runs small I usually wear a medium I made the right decision. The sleeves on this shirt are adjustable by the strings on the side you can make them a little longer than they are on the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Kind of big, but I have fell in love with this shirt!! It is so comfy and depending on the day, you can turn it into a sexy going out on the tiwn shirt, or just an everyday cuter than heck shirt!! Im so happy eith my purchase!!!! I do wish this brand was a little less expensive, I would definitely order several different items if I could afford it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
I'm 5'6", 145 lbs, small chest. I ordered a Small and it fits fine. Prefer to wear it as a boatneck, the opening really doesn't seem large enough for off the shoulder anyhow. But I do have broad shoulders....The green is exactly the color you see in the picture.
Really like this top, and am considering buying it in more colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Like all of the Patty tops I own, this one is super soft, very comfortable and true to size. The drawstring adjusts so it can be tied below or above the elbow. Effortlessly falls off the shoulder, very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
I have bought several tops from this seller and all have fit amazingly, however this one was way too big and I could fit in it twice. The arms are perfect but around the torso, it floats around giving a very unflattering shape. Buy a size smaller for a more comfortable fit. I bought a large which I usually do and it is just too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
As always- I am very pleased with this purchase. I like the soft fabric, flow of the top and the fact that it isn't restricting or hot under a coat. I plan to order all the colors because this top will work great in all seasons and can be dressed up or down. This style should flatter any shape in my opinion as well. I think the ties on the sleeves add a cute touch-cant wait until the blue one arrives!

**I received the blue one today 1/9/13 and thought Id mention the blue is more of a navy blue versus a brighter blue like cobalt. Its nice, personally I'd have preferred it to be a bit brighter but it is still nice.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here