Industrial Deals Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Save $20 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on December 4, 2014
This hoodie is made of the dri-fit type fabric. The neck hole is a "V' so it easily will slide over your little ones head. very Sharp looking hoodie for the active little girl. This does run small so i would suggest going up at least one size, maybe 2 if you want to get more use out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2015
Good quality,great gift, super recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old niece. Very cute sweatshirt, love the color and design. I would suggest ordering a size up as this shirt runs small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2014
My daughter is happy to wear it. She feels warm and it fits nicely. It dries quickly. I use it when she is out of the pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2014
My daughter can still wear 18 months clothes at 2 1/2 years old..............when trying this on it took me and another person to get it on! Very cute hoodie, but go up a size or two. Sad, i got it so she could wear it next year too and i will be lucky if she gets a few wears out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2014
I love this hoodie, but recomend getting it one size bigger.... It wont fit long at my house.. Fits or seems like a 24 mo. And i bought 2 t, other than the quality is awesome and fabric is soft and comfortable... Also washes up great! Similar fabric to under armour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2014
We bought this hoodie to go with the pants for my 3 y/o to wear. She loves the outfit and it looks really cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2014
excellent product, thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2014
Funny how I bought the matching pant that's too big and the sweatshirt is too small, both 2T. Disappointed she won't be able to wear them together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here