Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
on May 16, 2014
I have the same complaint as other parents have posted -- I ordered my 2 year old son the grey track suit, size 3t. The pants fit perfectly. The jacket on the other hand -- the wrists are way too small! The elastic is so tight. I got my son's hands thru the holes, but his hands turned purple instantly! I got a really good deal on this suit - around $5 so it is not worth returning for me but I am disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
I have a big 2 year old, so I ordered him a 3T. He still wears some 2T pants and shirts, so I thought the 3T would be perfect, if a little big. Sadly, the elastic in the wrist was way too tight. My son couldn't push his hand through on his own- even when I stretched the elastic open, he still struggled getting his hand through. We are still working on vocabulary, but he managed to remember the word "tight" and said that about 15 times over the course of 30 seconds, before I could get it off. The set looked like the perfect fit, so I'm bummed the top didn't work out. I'm not going to return, because it's still a great deal and we know some smaller kids that would probably love it.

I recommend you order at least 1-2 sizes up.

The set is super cute, and well made. No hanging threads, unfinished seams, and the fabric is nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
Thanks to the other reviewers, I purchased a smaller size than I would have originally. I actually bought this for team colors for my daughter. She usually wears a 6x-7 but I bought the 5-6 and it fits perfectly. The pants are definitely long enough and she is slender so the waist fits as well. The jacket also fits just fine- the arms are long enough and the length is good. So my advice along with the others would be to order a size down for the length as long as the width won't be an issue. For some reason I was expecting a more wind jacket-type material, but this is more like a thick basketball uniform-type. There is a soft lining so my daughter who is sometimes sensitive to things like that finds it comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
I loved that this fit my son so perfect! There was a sale going on and I snatched up a couple of these. The reviews were pretty spot on. They fit perfect, they are comfortable from what my 3 year old says. He really doesn't like jeans, so these were nice for him to wear. The jacket was perfect for fall or a chilly summer night as well. We have gotten a lot of use out of this outfit and the price was great since kids grow so quickly out of things! I would highly recommend this for mommas with little boys who love to just hang out and be comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
One of the sleeves has elastic that is extremely tight at the wrist. We bought a black set as well and did not have this problem. The gray one is defective. Aside from being basically unwearable due to this defect, the fit is good in a size four for my four year old. Too bad he can't actually wear it because it cuts off the circulation in his hand.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
This is an attractive, quality track suit. But it has a really wide fit compared to other brands of track suits. I would have preferred a more tapered look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
My 3 year old usually wears a size 2T since he is thin and on the shorter size. The pants were a bit big in the waist and a little too long. For now we can roll the waist over which makes the pants fit perfect but not very convenient. The top fits well but the cuffs around the wrist are a bit tight leaving imprints on his skin. Again, he is a thin boy so the cuffs would definitely be too tight for the average.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
Great set for the price. Pants might be a little long, but just leaves room to grow. Would def buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
I love this set, it looks so cute on my son. My son is skinny but has longer legs and this fit him perfectly. The waist was tight enough that they don't fall off of him. The quality is great. I scored this for only 5.00 on amazon and would have bought more of the other colors had I known how much I'd love this set. Will be watching for them to come available again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
My 3 year old loves to wear these! They are a bit big as compared to some other 3Ts but it's ok. They are easy to was, grass has not stained them yet and my boy is rough on his stuff. He is a naturally hot kid but doesn't seem to have any issues with being too hot in these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here