Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 239 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 252 reviews
on February 9, 2013
Was worried these wouldn't look right on me as I've only seen them on celebrities and models ( I'm not a super skinny girl @ 5'7" 145lbs and have more muscular legs). These look SUPER cute with cuffed skinny jeans or skimmers. Actually can wear with normal jeans and they look like a regular sneaker (and make you a bit taller!) Also comfortable and loving the excuse to rock velcro straps again! #wedgesneakerbingehereIcome

Sidenote: Still love the shoes but knocked a star off for Amazon's greed. I literally ordered 2/9/13 (and was coming back to order another pair and was telling my friends to buy at such a good deal) and now realized they jacked the price up $25 for the dark taupe. Not cool Amazon. Not cool.
11 comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
Im short ( 5'4" ) but hate stiletto's. and I love sneakers. These wedge sneakers keep me feeling tall with out killing my feet in heels. I dress them up and down. I have three pairs now in black, beige, and a cool multi color. You can compare them to the $500. Isabel Marants that Beyonce is often seen wearing, without paying the price of a designer. Love Love Love! I need more colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
I love these shoes. Very comfortable for the height, though I never wore them more then 5-6 hours when I have to walk or stand. I have arch problems and I can't fit my custom orthopedics in shoes with heel. Because of that I can't wear anything past 3" high and my feet usually kill me in a couple of hours. But these were comfortable enough (and had the right support) to wear out shopping or walking for more than 3 hours with no issues. I really love them. Color is great too: I can match them with all my pants: jeans, cotton, corduroy (any material any color works!) Had other similar hidden wedge shoes (I like the secret boost in height it gives me), but were not as comfortable, and because of laces, it took time to put them on. These are easy on and off. I chose them over sneakers or flip-flops most of the times. Love, love, love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
Well balanced, very comfortable for everyday.
I wear a 6.5, ordered a 6.5 and they fit just right.
I have the taupe and would like more in other colors.
22 comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Love these sneaker wedges and I was so happy to be able to get them in yellow and fuchsia for only $20 each. They are so comfortable I own every color skechers have made. I may be telling my age but I remember back in the day, high top Reebok used to come in every color and I used to buy every color made. Thanks for reading my review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
Love these shoes! They are a true fit and are pretty comfortable for something with a wedge. I wouldn't wear them to the zoo or where you have to walk a long distance all day, but they great for everyday use. They look great under jeans are well as with capris/shorts and the toe box isn't way too wide (which I find in a lot of tennis shoes or foe tennis shoes) I love the yellow color that I could only find online and they were great for the price. Keep in mind that they are suded so water/rain is not a good idea. Overall love them!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
These are such a cute, comfy wedge sneaker. They are perfect if you want something casual but trendy. Definitely true to size and comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2012
I saw these shoes in In Style magazine, so I went online to the Skecher's website and found some nice ones, but not the ones I saw in the magazine. Went to Amazon and there they were! At a lower price!!! The shoes look great and are very comfortable! I love them!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
The fit is perfect, but I ordered brown and revived pink. It's still a beautiful shoe, jut the wrong color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
I love how these shoes look, but considering it is Skecher's brand, I expected them to be more comfortable. There was no insole in them, so they are like walking on cement. Not ideal for walking for long periods in them because your feet will be sore afterwards. I ended up looking all over for insoles to buy for these, and it is very difficult to find the right insoles. But I really love how these look with my outfits and I also love the Fuschia color. On the reviews everyone kept on saying to get in at least half size smaller, well I usually wear a size 9.5 in Skechers, but I got these in a size 10 and they fit like my 9.5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here