Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Russell Dickerson PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 29, 2014
I liked these socks, but sizing was difficult. I wear a size 9 shoe and have had problems with other socks shrinking after washing and always sliding down. I bought large, thinking this would prevent them becoming too small. They were too big. I gave them to my husband to wear. I bought the mediums of another style and they work much better. OK socks, just had a hard time with sizing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
Every little clump of pet fur sticks to these socks. They end up all lumpy and messy. In the washer and dryer they pick up even more loose hair and lint. Not a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
These are very good socks. Asics are my favorite socks by far, and these feel as good and wear as well as other Asics styles. However, they shrunk little by little until after about a year of washing, they are now too small for me. None of the other Asics styles have done that, in my experience. I still like them, and would probably buy them again, but wouldn't expect a long life from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
No matter which brand of shoes I wear for running, Asics socks always fit just right. I've tried others, but always come back to Asics. These are a bit thicker than I'd like - not for summer running. But they feel soft, just a little cushiony and fit as expected. I wear a size 9/9/5 shoe and ordered these in medium.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Without a doubt, these are my absolute favorite socks!! They are so comfortable, and the little cushion in the back makes these the best socks I've ever had. Though they are a bit pricey for me, I will definitely buy another set when these wear out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
These were for my wife. I bought her a few different brands of running socks and she preferred these the best. She likes that they're a bit tighter that the form exceptionally well on her foot. She did report that her feet felt cooler in these too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
Need some running socks that weren't too thick or thin so these were perfect for me. Nice fit and very comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
These are my favorite socks to use with tennis shoes! They are cut perfectly to where you don't rub your heal in the back and yet you don't see a ton of extra sock. Love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Love these socks! They fit really well and they're not too thick. I used to wear Belaga socks and these are better and less expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
good sock, great cushioning, the heal doesn't roll down your heal plus the fit is perfect. They are sturdy and I believe they will last quite a while!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here