Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on October 22, 2015
Love love this watch. It is a big watch and I love it. I'm a female and I'm a big fan of big watches so of course I had to go for a mans watch but I'm perfectly fine with that. Had to take out like 15 links lol but it fits amazing. Just one of many big watches to come 😎😎😎
review image
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
Bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. This watch is amazing and gorgeous. The size is large and stylish. My husband a 6'3 200 lbs. and it looks large enough for the look of a big watch. The gold is amazing he has had so many compliments on it. He has worn it as a dress up watch, and even with just jeans with a casual look. I love it and so does he, especially when he gets a request where he got it. He does own two other Diesel watches that is all black and one that is all white. I gets compliments on them too. we're happy with the Diesel collection here on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
ONLY DOWNFALL W/ THIS WATCH THE BAND WAS SMALL & I DID NOT LIKE THE STYLE OF THE BAND AS WELL . IT NEEDS AT LEAST 2 MORE LINKS TO FIT NICE AROUND A THICKER WRIST --

THE BAND THAT WOULD LOOK NICE W/ IT SHOULD BE FROM MR DADDYS WATCH (DZ7399) .... ITS MORE APPEALING TO THE EYE THAN THE ONE THATS ON THIS LITTLE DADDY WATCH.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
This thing is going to get you some attention. It's a great timepiece at a great price. It is VERY large and somewhat heavy, so if you're looking for something minimalist this is the opposite of what you're looking for. Overall it was a fantastic buy and I would get another one at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Beautiful, bought this piece for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it. He always getting compliments on it when he wears it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Love this watch very classy. Looks like a paid 1000 dollars for this. My husband went crazy when he was it he fell in love. This is a must have men.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
Not as big as the other Diesel watches, and when you really examine the inside of the watch (the side that's not visible to people) you can see where they didn't paint certain area. Nothing major, still a very nice watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Great fit for my boyfriend he loves it! It was his birthday gift he was very surprised! It's his very first diesel and he wears it everywhere.its a nice watch great quality you can dress causal or business with it! I will defiantly purchase from this seller again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
I didn't like this watch ...I need to change the product because water has entered inside.
What can I do to change it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
First day wearing it, I received more complements than all my other watches. It stands out and has a pretty shine to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here