Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: AME Sleepwear Little Girls' Hello Kitty Dorm, Multi, 2T
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2014
this was great! granddaughter loved it and it fit as expected. I purchased 2 so she could still wear one while the other was in the wash. Gotta love a 3 yr old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
36 months, key, 100cm, weight 15kg
Also present was well suited to the size, too Ooh.
Value for money is holding a soft material so Ooh love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
My granddaughter loved this nightgown. The fit and feel of the material were great. Washes and dries well too. Very satisfied
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Fits my almost four year old perfectly and is a nice material that doesn't shrink the first time you was it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
My daughter loves this dress so much. I think if it was up to her she would wear it every night. The material is stretchy and of good quality. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Very cute, was expecting it to be a little thicker material than what it is. Material was a little scratchy but my child still like it so no worries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
This is my 3 year old's favorite nightgown. It fits a bit small I wish I would have bought a size larger. super cute on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
The size fits around my "average" 2.5 year old, but it is a little short on her legs. For someone who always kicks off her blankets, this nightgown is not the best for keeping her warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
This nightgown fits fairly snug, it has kept my daughter warm and happy. She loves the flow skirt part. It hits at about the knee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
It's cute but fairly lightweight. I guess that should be expected considering the material. My daughter likes it. Can't say anything about durability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here