Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on September 29, 2016
I have multiple pairs of the Reef Ginger sandal. They last a long time (my oldest pair is 10+ years). This is a nice casual sandal for the beach, running errands, etc. The footbed is thick (about an inch) and is comfortable for all day casual wear. The fabric straps are also comfortable, and more importantly, don't cut into my feet like other thong sandals sometimes do. I like the aqua color on the straps, but being fabric, they have gotten dirty and dusty quickly. This doesn't bother me since I knew they would show dirt since they are fabric. This latest pair I bought ran a little small. All my older Ginger sandals are a size 7, but I had to exchange this latest pair for a size 8. Not a big deal, just a little odd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2014
These are really cute and comfortable flip flops. They have a nice thick sole and the straps are fabric and are soft on your feet and in between your toes. I actually bought two of the same shoe, just different sizes and they both fit (I usually wear a size 6 but in flip flops I wear a 5-6). One pair for around the house or on the beach and one for when I'm a little dressed up. I live in Florida so flip flops are almost a year round shoe. The color is really pretty - sort of a teal/aqua color which is right on for the summer colors that are popular right now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
I usually get size eight in flip flops to get a tighter strap on top. I decided to get a nine in this one to get a lttle more length..fits fine on top n length. I go between eight n half and nine size in regular shoes.
The sole is a layer of harder material on bottom and softer material on top layer..that top layer is what causes a black rub-off on the foot which does wash off. I do like the softer top sole for comfort. The straps seem well put on and nice color. As time goes I'll know more on how long they last cause I will wear this pair "a lot"...and be sure to wash my feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2014
I grew up wearing flip flops and in a moment of nostalgia, thought I'd try them again. The last few times I thought I might return to my old favorites left me with sore toes and not a happy feeling. I gave these a five because the straps are made out of very soft material. They just slide right on and make my feet happy, happy, happy!

I'd forgotten about that little flop, flop noise the sandal makes as it hits your heel - Brought back old memories.

Oh and I wear and 8.5 - Ordered a 9 and they fit perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
I gave these flip flops 4 stars because they are attractive, fit true to size and feel pretty comfy for just trying them on. I didn't give them a 5 because when I put them on after receiving them I noticed that the piece that goes in between your toes kinda rubs and isn't very comfortable. I am not wearing them yet because it is mid February and is still very cold here in Northeast Ohio. I actually bought them for our vacation so I am hoping they won't bother my toes too much when I do start wearing them. I chose these Reef flip flops because of all the great reviews I read about how comfortable they are. I'll keep my fingers crossed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2013
Great Shoe! Fit as expected. Color was just like picture. They have great support for high arches and last a long time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2014
I give two stars because even though they are super cute, the fit was unfortunately not right. They were too slimfit, so that two of my toes were going over the edge and the thin straps sit so high in the foot that the sandal doesn't have a comfortable fit. That said these might work well for others. Instead I decided to send these back and order a pair of the tried and true Reef Sandy sandal
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2014
I love the Reef Women's Ginger Sandal! I have 5 pair in different colors. I wear them everyday, for everything. Shopping, hiking, the pool, the beach, I even wear them to mow the yard. They are great. They have high arch support that makes them stand out from other average flip-flops. They last a very long time and have actually never had a pair "wear out" on me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2014
These are my favorite flip flops. Super comfy and last a long long time. They fit true to size - this aqua color is slightly darker than my screen shows, FYI
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2014
Loved the color and the padding. the Straps where weirdly too loose/large while the sole was a tad too short. The sandle was constantly flying off of my foot in a forward motion. weird fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here