Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 102 reviews
on June 21, 2014
These are good shoes, but the zigs are better running shoes. These feel more like a turf/soccer soft-cleat. I can wear them all day and my feet don't get tired (which is nice because I'm a heavy set guy... 5'10 at 225 lbs, and I like to move around a lot).

I can run in these and sometimes do... but I have primarily left that duty to my zigs and use these as "sneakers" (every day active shoes).

***UPDATE***

I don't run in these shoes or use them for much of anything other than kicking around in (I walk my dog in them, and go to the store in them... that's all the "rough action they see)... and in only a few short months of light use they have started coming apart. I am less than pleased with Reebok product quality... especially at $78/pair.

FWIW - My old zigs that I run in are still in great shape... these are junk... get the original zigs if you can find them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
It only took about 20 steps in these to know I made a great purchase!
So light yet supportive. The funky sole design is kind of cool but then again it's on the bottom of the shoe and you don't see that!
Seems to be very well made when it comes to the stitching and glue.
I would recommend these to others.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
the first thing i noticed about wearing these shoes is how much air moves through the front. it was not quite warm outside and i noticed my toes were getting cold.

otherwise, they fit nicely, but the sole material is a bit squeaky when you walk on certain surfaces. and the gaps in the segments do tend to pick up debris and mud / dirty fairly easily. you might want to leave them outside if you move through the mud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Just got them in today and loving them! When I picked up the box they were shipped in, I was amazed at just how light they are. After reading other reviews, I took the advice of ordering up 1/2 size and they fit great! They are very comfortable, flexible and nice looking shoes. Primarily I got these with going to the gym in mind, but as comfortable and stylish as they are, they will be getting worn a lot more than just the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
My dad loves Reeboks, and these pairs are great! We ordered half a size down since they didn't offer my dads size, and they fit perfectly! They they came in the mail as expected, in perfectly good condition, and they fit and work as expected to.
Update: We've had this pair for at least 6 months now, and they still fit and feel comfortable, along with still looking great :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
I am a standard size 10 but this shoe in its size 10 did not fit me at all, I am returning the 10 and ordering a 10.5. Not sure if it is going to be too big or sligtly lose, I am keeping my fingers crossed.

Otherwise, this is a good looking running shoe. I somehow feel the front of this shoe is too tapered that makes my body tilt front while I run, that way, I am thinking again about this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
I bought this shoe with little expectations, but to my surprise it was perfect. I thought the size, width, or some way something would be off. I shipped quickly, matched tracking, and looked exactly like the pictures when it arrived. I tried them on, perfect fit, and writing this review at least a month after running and working out in them, they are more than what I expected. Good product, good business!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
I ordered this shoe because it is the same shoe or at least I thought by looking at the outside design for its comfort. These are really good shoes no doubt, but they don't have the cushion in the inside like my last pair had. Everything else is spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
I searched for "court" shoes that Tony Horton says you MUST wear while doing p90x3. After extensive online research, I still am not sure what those are, but I think these are close. These aren't the most minimalist shoe out there (like Vibram), which is what some prefer for these kind of workouts, but they are close. They are extremely flexible, and give me a lot of lateral support while doing lateral (side to side) movements. These work MUCH better for these type of workouts than the running shoes I was wearing. The surprising thing is these are as comfortable as the Nike running shoes I was wearing, which I didn't expect. I am thrilled at the comfort, fit, and support of these shoes, as well as the price. I have no reason to try another shoe for my cross training/cross fit workouts. I plan to buy a back up pair.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I can go for a fun run in these, play sports, or simply lounge around since they're so comfortable. I swapped out the laces for heavy duty ones as they seemed like I'd rip them up playing ball in them. The bottom is oddly designed, and if you are ever playing things on concrete/pebbles/dirt with rocks - be prepared to be picking them out of the bottom as they get trapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here